LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Lip Enhancer - Beach Bronze

Reviews For
Clinicians Complex Lip Enhancer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clinicians Complex Lip Enhancer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Love it!

April 07, 2016

Costs a bit more but does a lot more than your normal lip gloss! Gives your lips an extra boost and your confidence as well!


This lip plumper is a must have.

December 17, 2014

Ive tried this product and absolutely saw results. I tried others, and I must say there is no comparison to this product. Its a must have for fuller lips. Will continue to purchase.


April 25, 2014

I didnt really see any effect, other than the glossy-ness, that would qualify as "enhancement. It is a pretty color, but I was hoping more oomph for that price!


April 22, 2013

Great product but be forewarned that if you go to bed with one of the colored versions on your lips (in my case, cherry red) you will have a very hard time cleaning it off your pillow case (it actually ruined one of my expensive pillow cases). I had purchased the cherry red to use during the day and at night but had to cancel that plan. I am now only using the clear at night.

Beautiful Product

November 05, 2012

I have been using this product for several years exclusively at night. I cannot go to bed without it!! It keeps my lips moist all night and helps prevent the dreaded "shrinking lips" . I highly recommend it.

Really works over time.

April 03, 2012

I've been using this product, in both clear and several colors, for several years, and it has been genuinely effective in smoothing and plumping my lips over time. I use it alone, under, and over lipstick. As I've gotten older (I'm now 58), I've found myself wearing less and less makeup to achieve the look I want, so the more natural look this product provides also works for me esthetically. All in all, as a treatment product it is very effective and long-lasting (you only need to apply it a few times per day, and it stays on through eating and even brushing your teeth), and as a cosmetic product it is available in many colors and can provide either a glossy or more natural look, depending on how you apply it. It's a bit pricey, but a tube lasts a long time. It was originally recommended to me by my dermatologist of many years, whom I have never known to recommend a bad product, but it's less expensive to buy online, especially when LovelySkin has one of their sales.

Wonderful Product

September 09, 2011

This product is awesome-I have several of these and they do work well


Love it! Perfect lip colors.

April 22, 2011

When you apply this lip gloss your lips tingle. I absolutely love it!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed