LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

Reviews For
Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results

Awesome results...

August 18, 2016

I have been using this product for about a year. Since the beginning people kept on asking me what I have been using for my face. "Your skin looks so smooth and healthy" or "Your skin glows"...It makes my day every time that I received those compliments. I use it twice per week faithfully. I try to have a good scrub before my microdermabrasion. The results are excellent. I order a jar when the one that I am using is half way through, just to make sure that I always have it available. I have no reservation in recommending this product to anyone. For me is a wow, wow!!!

Can''t live without it!

August 16, 2016

Love this stuff! Feels just like I'm getting a microdermabrasion in an office, but at a fraction of the price. The only reason for 4, instead of 5 stars, is because the formula used to be a little thicker, and I preferred that. But it doesn't change the intensity of the scrub.

Great for Sensitive skin!!!

August 11, 2016

Exfoliation is a step I skipped until this product! They were always to harsh or made me breakout. This is a keeper and use it a couple times a week without any irritation to my sensitive skin!

Wonderful Scrub!

May 18, 2016

I use this product about 2-3 times a week in the morning typically after I use retinol the night before to help with flaking! It makes my skin have a clean surface to start my normal morning routine! The only reason why I put 4 stars vs 5 stars was due to the container when it arrived. Somehow the cream leaked out and was stuck between the plastic seal and the container so I felt like I lost some product.

Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream

April 20, 2016

Clinicians Complex Microdermabrasion Cream Rocks! This exfoiliating cream helps to keep my skin so smooth and soft. I like to use it once a week in the a.m. my makeup them goes on like a dream.

Soft skin

January 01, 2016

Made my skin so soft and felt clean

The BEST!

September 16, 2015

This is the BEST scrub Ive ever used! It provides a good amount of exfoliation without irritation and leaves skin baby soft! I leave in my shower and use it every other day! Guests use it when visiting and love it too!

Love it!

July 16, 2015

I received a sample of this with my order and fell in love with it. It smells divine and really smooths out your skin and helps to exfoliate those dead skin cells right off. I had to buy it right away and after only a few weeks of using it 3x a week on top of my regular skin care regime, it really has helped my complexion look more uniform and radiant. Definitely recommend it.

Best Exfoliator

June 12, 2015

Received a sample of this product from LovelySkin. This product really exfoliates and leaves your skin super smooth. I purchased a full jar soon after. This helps to remove bumps from small blackheads, which I get on my chin. I previously was using another exfoliator from LovelySkin and will replace it with this product.

Smooths Skin

June 08, 2015

I first received this product as a sample, and realized that it gave a very lovely smooth appearance to my skin... so I ordered it and have not been disappointed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100