LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Clarifying Setting Facial Mist for setting makeup

Reviews For
Colorescience Clarifying Setting Mist


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Clarifying Setting Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Sprayer clogs

August 02, 2014

I love the product itself but hate the bottle. The spray clogs and either doesnt come out or drenches in a stream. Would rate it a 5 if they fix the container

Very refreshing

February 02, 2014

I use several Colorescience products and have found them all to be wonderful. This product does have a scent, similar to rosemary. Your skin feels very refreshed and dewey after spraying. I use the product in the morning and at night after my moisturizer.

Clarifying mist

January 05, 2014

Decided to try this one instead of sunforgettable mist this time. I work out every day and can have occasional breakouts thereafter. I do not have oily skin so wasnt sure if this would be good for me.I hope this will help combat the tendency for breakouts as well as continue to soothe and refresh. So far it has and feels refreshing. Wasnt sure I liked the scent as much as the other color science mists but now I am liking the citrus scent.

slightly stinky

April 18, 2013

This stuff has a little bit of an unappealing odder. Apart from that it's alright. I can't say it's a critical step in my beauty routine but it hasn't broken me out so for that I'd say it's ok. But that's about it... just ok.

a must-have

April 12, 2013

It brightens up my face and my makeup lasts a lot longer, actually all day long. Great product and a little goes a long way!

Yes, You Need This Final Step

February 05, 2013

I would have never expected a setting mist to have such great results. If you have problem and oily skin (I'm 35), stick with the 4-steps in the CS Let Me Be Clear regimen and you will love the results. My only recommendations are to not leave any step out and use the Sunforgettable for SPF coverage. Oh, and the CS Facebook page will respond to messages concerning color match and personal advice.

Very Nice Indeed

January 21, 2013

First time I've tried the Rise & Shine Setting Mist. It's very nice, refreshing, and my make-up does stay in place all day. I usually buy the Jane Iredale facial mist. Very hard to decide which I like better. I can definitely see what everyone is talking about and would recommend this product.

Wakes me up!

January 03, 2013

I use this morning and night. It holds my makeup in place, plus refreshes at any time..actually puts me in a better mood in the winter especially.

very nice

December 12, 2012

This is a must have for my makeup.

Rise & Shine Setting Mist

November 01, 2012

This setting mist is the key element in the Colorscience foundation triad (primer, mineral foundation, setting mist). It melds with the mineral foundation so that your complexion looks beautiful and natural. I have not had that experience with any other of the mineral foundations I've tried. It also refreshes your complexion throughout the day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100