LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Colorescience Even Up Clinical Pigment Perfector SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Even Up Clinical Pigment Perfector SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Excellent coverage
June 25, 2017

I use this product instead of makeup. It goes on smoothly and evens out my skin tone. I love the SPF too. A little of this product goes a long way.

COLORSCIENCE EVEN UP
June 15, 2017

LOVE IT! GOES ON SMOOTH COVER NICELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. WILL DEFINETLY BUY AGAIN:)

Colorscience Even Up
May 30, 2017

I love this product! I wear it as my foundation and sunblock combined. It looks very natural but really evens your complexion!

One of the best products i have ever used!
January 27, 2017

I use it as my foundation!

3 in 1 for the win!
January 21, 2017

Brightens/evens skin tone, provides 50spf protection and works as a medium coverage base! It comes out of the dispenser whipped and goes on super smooth and silky!

Great Product!
September 08, 2016

Excellent product! Skin appears more smooth, fades dark spots and has sunscreen built in. I like to wear it under my Jan Iredale mineral base makeup. I would recommend to anyone with pigmentation issues! Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 was because it is a little pricy. Love this product!

Awesome
August 17, 2015

Another great product from a great brand. So glad that I bought this. Goes on great after moisturizer and looks wonderful. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
LOVE LOVE LOVE
July 29, 2015

I use to use the colorscience primer .. wow this product blows it out of the water. amazing! Love it. Stays on all day, evens skin tone .



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100