LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Lip Treatment Exfoliator

Reviews For
Colorescience Lip Exfoliator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Lip Exfoliator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Wasn''t impressed

April 10, 2016

This was an ok product that helped my peeling, dry lips a little. The taste was terrible though. Would not repurchase.


Great Product!

October 23, 2014

Quick and easy to use. Love how it softens my lips!


July 11, 2012

Love it. Give it as gifts. Easy to use.

Soft lips

September 13, 2011

This product really keeps your lips soft. it can be used alone or under lipstick.

must have!

September 11, 2011

want smooth lips? this is the item for you.. fastastic!

Love my lips

March 11, 2010

Nice remover for the lip polish,and after continuance your lips will peel dead skin off and your lips will be smooth. Will purchase again.

Not for me

September 09, 2008

Tried this Exfoliator Wand and really could do without it. Sorry. Not sure what it does. My opinion, of course. Someone else might have better luck.

Lip Exfoliator

August 16, 2008

This product does what it says it will do. The smell is somewhat unpleasant. I'm not sure why it is a requirement that you purchase two since a little goes a long way. I will probably purchase again when I finish these two tubes.

Colorescience Lip Exfoliator Wand

April 27, 2008

I love this product, but I expected to be something like an exfoliant cream instead of a yellow liquid!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed