LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Lip Shine SPF 35 - Coral

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Lip Shine SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Good Non-Chemical SPF

November 24, 2016

I bought this primarily because I was looking for a non-chemical lip spf. I'm not crazy about sticky glosses in general and wish this came in a balm form, but overall I'd recommend if you don't mind the gloss texture.

Beautiful color, shine, and protection

October 10, 2016

Love this gloss because it's pretty, it's easy to apply, and it protects my lips on sunny morning walks!

Just average

August 01, 2016

I'm not sure that I would purchase again the color goes on uneven and it's brownish. Not what I expected from Colorescience.

Good lip sunscreen

April 10, 2016

This is a decent lip sunscreen that doesn't look like a typical lip sunscreen. The color is a good neutral and not chalky looking. Nice size and easy to apply.

Skin85258

bad tube

December 12, 2015

This seems like a good product, but on my first try: 1) Merlot looks like a purplish plum online, but its not. Its very brown. 2) The top of the tube had come off inside the cap before I received it, and there was a lot of product all over the top of the tube and filling the lid/cap -- big waste of product and big mess. 3) There was so much separation of the product that it wasnt even possible to stir up all the white stuff from the bottom of the tube -- wand doesnt fully reach. A different color and an intact tube will probably be better.

Another great product from Colorscience

August 31, 2015

Lip Shine is a wonderful product. It keeps your lips moist and has the added bonus of spf 35 with just a hint of color. I have the clear and the pink and plan on ordering more.

Sheer Tinted Gloss

March 05, 2015

This sheer tinted gloss goes on as most youd buy OTC and can be worn alone or over lipstick. I bought pink and coral to wear over those colors of lipstick for sun protection. The tube is somewhat smaller than those you buy OTC. I have not tried it in the sun to test its ability to protect the lips since its now wintertime, and we just havent had any sun! Thats the only reason I rated it with 4 stars instead of 5. Saving them for spring if it ever arrives and will test the product under the UV.

my go to lip gloss

February 18, 2015

Great product by itself or over the lip polish. I have one in my purse at all times. The colors are subtle and the shine is very emollient. It is an added benefit that it has SPF of 35 which I like as I am older and trying to limit sun damage. Very nice product!

Wonderful lip gloss with SPF protection

February 18, 2014

This is my third tube of this lip gloss. I wear it every day. Very moisturizing, feels great on lips. The Coral is a great color for medium tone skin. It is subtle and adds just a little color. it is my go too SPF protection for my lips all year round.

Great product

January 05, 2014

I was unsure of the color pink but it is just the right color. It is more like a gloss. It is perfect!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100