LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation SPF 20 Brush

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation SPF 20 Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation SPF 20 Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

25 Results

Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation SPF 20 Brush

September 08, 2016

Absolutely love this powder. I have been using it for quite sometime over foundation or alone. Really like how it covers.

Superb Powder Foundation

August 27, 2015

Ive been using this product for years and carry Colorescience brush foundation with me at all times, it is great over their bronzing skin primer, and great for touch-ups on the go (especially the nose area for me). I have a ruddy complexion (thanks to rosacea), and find the Girl from Ipanema color along with the face primer works best for me. Would highly recommend!

Colorescience Mineral Foundation Brush, SPF 20

June 26, 2014

Great Product - Have used this system in the past, recommended by my dermatologist, but spent nearly 5 years trying to locate a supplier in my area! The brush system gives great coverage without being too heavy or uneven. The brush feels very soft on your skin during application. In addition the foundation is more finely "milled" in comparison to other mineral powders I have used. The SPF 20 gives long lasting sun protection to my fair skin I recommend Colorescience to all my friends!


March 02, 2014

I love the convenience of the mineral foundation and brush all in one tool. Its a nicer brush than I expected. Ive never liked mineral foundation until I tried this one from Colorscience. It looks very natural and doesnt settle in lines like a lot of foundation does. The coverage is light at first, but its easy to apply more to adjust the level of coverage you need. I usually end up applying a second or third layer, but Id much rather do that than use a mineral foundation that goes on too heavy and chalky. My complexion is darker than average with a yellow base so I chose The Girl from Ipanema and am very happy with the color. I also tried the California Girl in the pressed foundation and found it was a little too light.

Great Foundation

February 19, 2014

Love the Colorscience Loose Mineral Foundation! Goes on evenly and not too heavy. The brush makes it so easy to apply.

Love this Mineral Foundation

February 09, 2014

Ive tried many other mineral foundations but this is by far the best! It is easy and convenient to use and no mess! It also is the first time I was able to get a color that matched my skin perfectly. Super happy!!

Fast, functional, and flawless!

November 24, 2013

I love Colorescience loose foundation in a brush!! I get ready at the gym most days and this is a staple in my makeup bag. Brush on and Im ready in minutes. I cant imagine using any other foundation.

Way better than the compact version

November 10, 2013

I had tried the compact version and was not completly sold on it so decided to try this one. Absolutely loved it! I have used Bare Minerals for years but this is way better. Definetly a fan!

Good natural coverage

September 17, 2013

I used to use Pro Loose Mineral powder years ago and recently decided to try it again. Im so happy I did! I will continue to use it from here on out. Its nice to wear something that adds a little color thats also a natural mineral base with natural sunscreen. I use it over the Wild to Mild or over regular sunscreen when playing sports to add a little color to my face. I will be the first to admit that there are times Im too sleepy to wash my face before bed. I dont feel guilty when using Color Science products since theyre all natural. I never have breakouts using these products (even if I forget to wash my face at night!)

Love it.

April 10, 2013

I have been using this for over 5 years and I love the coverage and SPF. I tried other mineral makeups but they come in a small jar which can easily spill. The convenience of the brush/makeup combo is great. Covers all my little sun damage spots.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed