LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Loose Mineral Powder Foundation SPF 20 Jar

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation SPF 20 Jar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Mineral Foundation SPF 20 Jar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Discontinued?

January 27, 2015

I know of no other product I would feel comfortable replacing this with. I do not care for the powder dispenser that comes with a brush. Its messy and gets clogged. I guess Ill have to look elsewhere for this, sadly.

Love this loose powder

January 19, 2015

Im bummed that this is being discontinued at least on this site.

Amazing foundation!

April 19, 2014

I LOVE this foundation! It goes on so smooth and the fact that it has an SPF is just a bonus on top of the amazing foundation itself! Coverage lasts all day! I love this product by Colorescience, I highly recommend it for anyone!

Great for aging dry skin...

February 16, 2014

I have used Jane Iredales mineral foundation for year, but recently switched to Color Science. As a fifty something female with dry aging skin I have finally found a foundation that doesnt accentuate my fine lines and dry skin. The powder is very fine which allows better control of coverage...I can put more on where needed without it looking cakey.

PERFECT MATCH

January 27, 2014

I wear the taste of honey and it matches my skin perfectly. I use it alone or over the colorscience makeup as a setting powder. Also use it as a touch up throughout the day to minimize oil shine.

Nice option for acne-prone skin

January 27, 2014

This is a good quality makeup that does not make my skin break out. I would like it if it gave a bit more coverage and cost a little less, but otherwise happy with it.

Good quality but makes my skin look dry

November 04, 2013

I like that this product provides sun protection and is great for sensitive, breakout-prone skin like mine. What I do not like is more a personal preference on how I like powder to look on my skin. I prefer more of a dewy finish because my skin tends to be dry. This product, however, seemed to make my skin look even more dry than it already is. It is good quality but just doesnt meet my personal preference. If you like more of a matte finish or have oily skin, I think this would be ideal.

COLORESCIENCE LOOSE MINERAL FOUNDATION

October 27, 2013

Ive been using this foundation for several years. I love the light coverage that Colorscience mineral foundation gives me for a more natural look. Plus, I love the added bonus of 20% sunscreen.

Great Coverage, great color, great feel!

October 17, 2013

Love the loose mineral foundation from Colorscience. There is great coverage with a very natural look when applied and it does not feel heavy on my skin. I have used other "mineral" products and this one is superior. This is my first jar, so I'm not sure how long it will last, but there is quite a bit there for the money. I also like the "scraper lip" on the inside of the jar to help with the application process. I will order this product again.

Review

May 07, 2013

I didn't I didn’t realize how long this product lasted until it was time to reorder. My first purchase of the Pro Loose mineral foundation lasted 5 months and that is with daily use. This was a great recommendation from my medical spa aesthetician.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100