LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Corrector Kit Palette - Light to Medium

Reviews For
Colorescience Mineral Corrector Palette - Light to Medium


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Mineral Corrector Palette - Light to Medium so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Absolute worse

August 08, 2016

I will not be using this. I've been using this line for years and thought i would try it. Didn't like it at all.

Im impressed!

October 30, 2015

I have a little hyperpigmentation, some redness under my nose, and occasional dark circles under my eyes. I have amassed quite a collection of concealers, but nothing works on all three of those issues, and since I have a dark spot on my cheek, I havent found anything that stays put on that area, especially after I add blush or powder. This slim case is the best Ive found. The bottom of the case tells you which color corrects which problem, and the powders go on smooth and blend right in to the point of being undetectable. There is NO cakeyness. The brush included is perfect for detail work. I covered all of my issues and then topped with Colorescience Pressed Powder & Sunforgettable and had the best results Ive ever had. I was going to give this 4 stars since the darkest color is too dark for me to use anywhere (I have the light/med palette) but it occurred to me that I can mix it with a lighter color. This is a great product and the packaging is very handy to use and travel with.

My favorite beauty secret

February 19, 2015

This mineral corrector palette is simply the best I have ever tried. It does a great job of concealing flaws and never looks heavy or built up. I carry it with me and retouch once or twice during the day if needed. I can always feel confident with this in my makeup box.

Alpina

Love it!

February 10, 2015

This product covers well and looks so natural with the other Colorscience Mineral makeup. Love to use it on eye lids for a very natural effect.

Excellent tint selection and staying power

January 05, 2015

I use liquid primer and foundation, but find they dont cover dark spots adequately, so I decided to try this mineral corrector palette over my primer/foundation combination. Since I am covering different types of imperfections on my face, I find that having a varied color selection is wonderful, and I can mix and match as needed. In addition, the coverage is good, and it lasts through the day.

COLORESCIENCE MINERAL CORRECTOR PALETTE - LIGHT TO MEDIUM

August 18, 2014

I love this product! I use it on my eyelids, under my eyes and any spots I want to cover up on my face.

So versatile

May 16, 2014

I like this palette because it is so versatile and you can mix and match all of the colors to get the right color to cover up any flaw you might have on your face. It is a nice powdery texture and does not come off as shiny like some correctors can.

barely there

March 13, 2014

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Colorsciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. I also have darkening of my eyelids and this corrector pallet helps reduce the darkness with little effort.

ChichiFroufrou

Cant Live w/o It!

October 31, 2013

You can say I"m a "product junkie". Ive tried everything on the market and this is the ONE thing in my arsenal that I cannot live without and there is no substitute for. Circles? Red spots? Contouring? Eyeshadow and blush? This is your work horse. It works on anyone with light to medium skin tones and you can mix the colors too for perfect blending.....Buy it and you too will be hooked.

High quality product!

October 29, 2013

I have dark circles around my eyes and sun spots all over my face. It is a great product that is able to hide all my imperfections. I highly recommend it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100