LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pep Up Gel Concentrate eye and lip cream

Reviews For
Colorescience Pep Up Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pep Up Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Highly Recommend Colorescience Pep Up Pen Concentrate!!

July 19, 2015

Im so happy I made this purchase! I love this pep up pen! I still use my eye cream.. And after my primer, I apply this to the areas under my eyes, at my crows feet, along my laugh lines & around my mouth. This helps give the area a little boost to moisturize..- it does exactly as the product describes!! All areas look nice & plumped- immediately!! Can also be applied over makeup if I wish to throw in my bag for on the go!

colorescience pep up concentrate

March 23, 2015

love this product! it diminishes fine lines

Delivers

March 03, 2014

Im so glad I purchased the pep up concentrate as it does exactly what it promises. Its great for fine lines and dry skin around the eyes. I havent been using it around my lips so I cant comment on its effectiveness in that use, but Ive found it invaluable in its use around my eyes. I think the directions say to use it under makeup, but I think its just as good, if not better, over makeup.

Great eye serum

January 19, 2014

This serum is very soothing to the eye area. It does what it says. Another great product from Colorscience.

Pamela

Great product

July 12, 2012

This serum really works to plump up fine lines and keep them that way! I use this often when my skin appears dry and it works immediately.

Best product

April 22, 2012

I love this colorscience pep up treatment pen. It works great, It minimizes fine lines..my skin glows when put this after my makeup..

For under eyes

September 09, 2011

Love this pep up pen! The areas under my eyes tend to be a little dryer at times. This helps give the area a little boost to moisture and I also use it on my lips to give them a boost and keep them moisturized! Love the pen because I can throw it in my purse and it is ready when I need it!

My eye and lip companion!

March 13, 2010

This product is great! I use it over my other eye cream as a moisturizing booster. You only need a little bit. I sometimes use it during the day over my concealer if my skin feels really dry. The liquid crystals combat dark circles and my wrinkles are far less noticeable. I also use this on my lips and around them. My lips look great even with this product by itself as a gloss. It makes them feel great!

A must have.

March 11, 2010

WEAR THIS PRODUCT EVERY NIGHT BEFORE BED,AND YOU WILL SEE A DIFFEERANCE IN PLUMPER LIPS.WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100