LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Brush Cleaner

Reviews For
Colorescience Brush Cleaner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Brush Cleaner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Good cleaner

May 12, 2015

I never knew that using a good quality cleaner product other than water on brushes made such a difference. This one did a great job and made my makeup brush soft like new

Highly Recommend Colorescience Brush Cleaner!!

January 27, 2015

This product is such a great brush cleaner/cleanser (I knew I could trust Colorescience!)!! Ive now used this on all of my brushes and it does a wonderful job- brushes are clean (no more break-outs from waiting too long to cleanse my brushes!) and my/the brushes dry quickly (I was using my facial wash to cleanse my brushes & had to wait 1-2 days for them to dry before I could use them again..!)!! Glad I bought this product!!

Great brush cleaner

October 26, 2014

I have used this on all of my brushes and it does a great job. The brushes dry fast too. Glad I bought it!

Love It!

July 18, 2014

Smells great and cleans great! I could not believe how well this worked. Makes your brush look cleaner and smell better.

Cleans!

April 29, 2014

I use this product, love it and bought an extra one for my daughter...

Glad I switched

April 27, 2014

I have always cleaned my makeup brushes with shampoo/conditioner, but decided to do it right this time and switch to Colorescience Brush Cleaner since I have just started to use this line of cosmetics. The cleaner smells nice and does its job.

Watch YouTube video

November 25, 2013

I was still confused on how to use. I suggest watching the YouTube video. This is an awesome product and smells great.

Good price for good product

September 17, 2013

I really like using this product for my refillable sunscreen brush which cant be washed while filled. This product smells nice, does the job and is reasonably priced.

Timesaver!

January 03, 2013

Excellent brush cleaner-easy!!

Love this

August 24, 2012

Cleans and sanitizes the brushes. Highly recommended!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100