LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Brush Cleaner

Reviews For
Colorescience Brush Cleaner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Brush Cleaner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Great brush cleaner!
May 27, 2017

There's nothing not to like about this brush cleaner. It does everything you want a product that cleans your makeup brushes to do plus they dry very fast and that's something I really like! If I use soap to clean my brushes I always had trouble getting all the soap rinsed out and it took longer. You don't have that problem with this brush cleaner.

Great Brush Cleaner!
December 19, 2016

I took my colorscience on vacation and kept it my little travel purse so I could touch up my face so that it would not sunburn! When I returned home I noticed my brush was dirty as I had been sweaty at times when I used it. I was not sure what to do then I was browsing the LovelySkin site and found this nifty spray brush cleaner made by colorscience! Voila.....problem solved👌👏

Easy to Use
October 10, 2016

This is very quick and easy to use. Leaves my Colorescience sunscreen brush soft and smelling great.

Good cleaner
May 12, 2015

I never knew that using a good quality cleaner product other than water on brushes made such a difference. This one did a great job and made my makeup brush soft like new

Highly Recommend Colorescience Brush Cleaner!!
January 27, 2015

This product is such a great brush cleaner/cleanser (I knew I could trust Colorescience!)!! Ive now used this on all of my brushes and it does a wonderful job- brushes are clean (no more break-outs from waiting too long to cleanse my brushes!) and my/the brushes dry quickly (I was using my facial wash to cleanse my brushes & had to wait 1-2 days for them to dry before I could use them again..!)!! Glad I bought this product!!

Great brush cleaner
October 26, 2014

I have used this on all of my brushes and it does a great job. The brushes dry fast too. Glad I bought it!

Love It!
July 18, 2014

Smells great and cleans great! I could not believe how well this worked. Makes your brush look cleaner and smell better.

Cleans!
April 29, 2014

I use this product, love it and bought an extra one for my daughter...

Glad I switched
April 27, 2014

I have always cleaned my makeup brushes with shampoo/conditioner, but decided to do it right this time and switch to Colorescience Brush Cleaner since I have just started to use this line of cosmetics. The cleaner smells nice and does its job.

Watch YouTube video
November 25, 2013

I was still confused on how to use. I suggest watching the YouTube video. This is an awesome product and smells great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100