LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Eye Serum (formerly Shrinking Violet)

Reviews For
Colorescience Pro Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pro Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

New user

January 20, 2013

This is sticky and much thicker than anticipated. Prefer a cream. Havent used it long enough to form an opinion either way yet. Will continue to try for 4 weeks total then decide.

Great Product!

January 05, 2013

Love the compact packaging! Very easy to use and takes years off!

Youth Serum!

January 03, 2013

My skin around my eyes looked and felt better, smoother, and younger! I'm 50!

eye serum

December 26, 2012

The product is thick. I was completely surprised by is consistency. I can't really say how I like it because I haven't used it long enough.

Wonderful eye product

November 13, 2012

I am new to this product, but not to the Colorescience line. Although I find applying this product to be cumbersome because it is so thick, it does a great job of smoothing eye lines. It is definitely a wonderful addition to my eye regime.

Great product.

July 12, 2012

I use this product and the pep up serum. Used often, it really reduces the look of fine lines and makes your eyes look luminous.

Awesome product

June 19, 2012

Love this product-I use it daily. Feels so smooth and your eyes feel great

Pamela

Won't ever be without it again.

March 13, 2012

What an incredible product. It works just like stated. I love it!

love it

January 30, 2012

Love this product. Gotta have it!

fills lines and lightens under eyes

January 30, 2012

this product truly lightens the skin under your eyes and fills in fine lines.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100