LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen 6g Jar SPF 50

Reviews For
Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen 6g Jar SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen 6g Jar SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Colorescience pro foundation

April 11, 2013

Gives you great coverage without feeling heavy at all!

I wear this everyday!!

January 05, 2013

This product is perfect for protecting your skin from aging and sun spots from the sun! I wear it everyday!

Love this

December 24, 2012

I love the color dense pigment yet the sheer coverage and SPF. I prefer the loose powder for a great application.

Protect, Protect, Protect

November 07, 2012

This is a great product to protect your shin from sun damage. I use Colorescience Pro Sunforgettable SPF 50 Jar 6 g over a light sunscreen for ultimate protection. Even at the beach it stays on! It is so light weight I now use it year round. I order two colors and mix the poweder for a custom blend! I highly recommend Sunforgettable Jar for anyone who prefers a mineral powder makeup.

Great powder

August 01, 2012

I love this as a powder and sunscreen. It stays on.

lightweight

June 11, 2012

For best sun protection layer over Primer with SPF. Powder is very lightweight. Medium "clear" doesn't hav e pink or yellow tint so it will not alter color if applied over a tinted primer or moisturizer. I live in Tesas - the sun is up early, so sunscreen necessary even in your car. I apply before Bikram (hot) Yoga. It is so lightweight that your towel sill have make-up residue if you wipe your face during class. I now use this instead of Jane Iredale mineral powder

Great SPF

April 07, 2012

With an SPF of 50, this is a great product, especially with summer approaching. It's lightweight, easy to apply and natural looking. I like it much better than the heavy, thick lotions that make you like white.

good product, easy to use

September 10, 2011

The case is flat enough so that you can easily pack it. The product is wonderful, what more can you ask?



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100