LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sheer Creme Foundation

Reviews For
Colorescience Sheer Creme Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sheer Creme Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results

Best creme foundation!

May 06, 2015

I have always been a fan of colorescience, and was originally just using the primer with the powder foundation over it. This crème foundation is so light and goes on extremely smooth! It evens out skin tone, but does not cake up at all. I love how it compliments my skin, and I get compliments all the time that my skin looks great without makeup (even though I am really wearing Colorscience!!) It is very natural, and glowing. The only suggestion would be to test the colors first. I have olive complexion, and the taste of honey matches my skin perfect! I will always keep ordering this and I hope they never discontinue it!

Nice Foundation

March 07, 2015

I have tried a lot of foundations and this one works really well. Covers nicely and does not feel thick. A natural look. Lot of shades to pick from.

Excellent Coverage

February 09, 2015

The consistency is thicker than other foundations Ive tried, which I love - which is probably why this foundation goes on very smoothly. I tried different ways of application (fingers, sponge, and foundation brush) all work very well. I did find that I needed less concealer on my face, as this full coverage did cover up a lot of my small blemishes. It did not feel greasy, just let it dry completely before adding anything else to the face. The product lasts throughout my entire work day. It is well worth the price - a little goes a long way! This bottle usually lasts me about 3 months - I use it 5 days a week! The only downside I have is the scent of the product, I had to get used to it at first and it lasts just a few minutes after you apply it.

Color Science Sheer Creme Foundation

December 22, 2014

This is the absolute best foundation I have ever used. It is light and very comfortable on my skin. No heavy feel at all even on the longest of days. Gives a natural look which I especially like.

Creamy and natural

September 28, 2014

I love this foundation! You only need a dime size to cover your whole face and give it a natural glow! Beautiful :)

Great Coverage

June 08, 2014

This product has beautiful coverage. It covers red spots and leaves a wonderful glow upon completion. The best product Ive tried!

Fantastic!!!

April 09, 2014

I have been using this makeup for several years and absolutely love it. It never feels heavy or greasy and offers just enough coverage. Even in summer I dont feel like I have any makeup on at all. I hope this product is never discontinued.

barely there

March 13, 2014

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Coloresciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. This Crème is a very light mouse like consistency and feels fabulous to put on your face. I forget I have it on.

ChichiFroufrou

Light and non-oily

March 04, 2014

My esthetician introduced me to the Colorscience line and I am loving this creme foundation! Ive been trying to find makeup that wont clog up my pores and I was a bit hesitant when I saw that it was a "mousse" consistency. I think I am now hooked!

Perfect foundation for my skin!

February 25, 2014

There are many foundations to choose from and I happended upon Colorscience by chance, but Ive chosen this one for the past 3 or 4 years. I love it because it gives me just the right coverage and never makes my face appear fake. I dont need to use much product to get the results that give me more confidence. I get many compliments on my skin which always makes me feel terrific!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100