LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Face Primer Skin Balancing SPF 20

Reviews For
Colorescience Skin Balancing Face Primer SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Skin Balancing Face Primer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Great Product

January 17, 2013

I sometimes wear just the primer alone without a foundation or powder. I actually get two different colors and use a little of both at the same time, it's a perfect match for my skin. I never want to run out this product! I had a friend try it, she liked it so much I bought her one for Christmas!

silky smooth

January 15, 2013

Goes on smoothly and leaves my face with a little color. It really didn't help my oily skin, but I still like the product.

great for oily skin

November 14, 2012

I love colorescience pro primer, it is nearly weightless feels like rose pedals. the coverage and all day wear is highly worth the cost of the product. I follow this primer with liquid then pressed powder, all a great combination for the coverage I desire without being to heavy for my oily skin. Thank you lovelyskin. You made this primer easy to find and even easier to obtain.

Good primer

June 26, 2012

Gives you a tint of a tan if you are fair to medium in skin tone, which is great! Just make sure to massage it well into your skin so you don't end up with blotches of brown.

Yummy chocolately primer

February 28, 2012

I don't wear much makeup, but this product is a perfect, light primer with a fantastic smell. It gives me just a hint of color, and "mattifies" just as it says, smoothing out my skin tone. I love it!

Colourscience Chocolate Mousse

September 09, 2011

I really liked this product. It is the best primer in the Colorscience line for my t-zone oily skin. I use this product on my t-zone and I use Line Tamer around my eyes.

smells like chocolate

March 09, 2010

Great product, just a little dark for fair/medium skin. Smells great and works great though

okay primer

August 16, 2008

I have used the line tamer by colorescience and still prefer that but will use this up.Definitely has a chocolate aroma. Am not sure if it really helps with breakouts. I just get a few in the Tzone area and can't tell if this did anything for them.


June 03, 2008

I really like this product. I mix with line tamer and use as foundation, then brush over with a bronzing powder. I have very sensitive skin and this product is awesome..

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed