LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Skin Brightening Primer SPF 20 (formerly Line Tamer)

Reviews For
Colorescience Brightening Perfector SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Brightening Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results

Colorscience

September 18, 2016

Love this.

Brightening face promer

July 22, 2016

Love the texture and how it feels

Skin Brightening Primer

May 18, 2015

I love all the Colorscience products. The primers apply smoothly and leave the skin feeling smooth and soft. I cant tell much difference between this and the Sunforgettable Primer I have been using but I have been getting compliments about how nice my skin is. I like that my skin doesnt feel greasy after hours of wearing.

ColoreScience Skin Brightening Face Primer SPF 20

April 23, 2015

Been using Colorescience for over a decade and this primer after the first use showed immediate smoothing results!

Love this primer

January 19, 2015

This primer helps even skin tone. Some days I wear foundation on top (colorescience mineral foundation) or just wear colorescience tinted sunforgettable powder on top. It is not greasy feeling like other primers.

Wonderful as a primer and a sunscreen

October 28, 2014

I have oily skin and this primer is great over my regular facial lotion. It does not clog my pores or make my face greasy (like most sunscreens Ive tried). It has tea tree oil in it and I think that has helped keep my face from breaking out. This primer is so nice that sometimes I do not need to put any foundation on after using it- the yellow tint really does even out your skin tone and brighten your face. I also love that it contains physical sunscreen, not chemical.

Love it!

July 27, 2014

My first time using skin brightening face primer and Im very impress! I used it under my eyes as well, and my make-up stays all day!

primer

November 30, 2013

I really like how smooth it is & how well it covers, but it is a little greasy after a bit.

Great Product

November 24, 2013

I have used this for several years and love it. it really makes a nice smooth base for the application of the Colorscience mineral powder and feels very light on my skin. It helps conceal large pores and even though it is only spf20 works better as a sun screen than many products rated spf45.

Love Line Tamer

November 03, 2013

I have been using this product for years. Its an all mineral face primer that I use after Imoisterizing and before using any foundation. The Line Tamer smooths out discolorations on the skin, fills in pores. Sometimes I dont even use any foundation, just lipstick and a little blush. I highly recommend this product and Colorscience creme make-ups which you can also get on Lovelyskin.com.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100