LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Skin Brightening Primer SPF 20 (formerly Line Tamer)

Reviews For
Colorescience Brightening Perfector SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Brightening Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results

Excellent Primer

January 02, 2017

I have used this product for 2 years and highly recommend it. I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. I use it as primer/base after moisturizer. It is excellent at reducing the redness on my face. It comes out yellow but goes into my skin very easily. My makeup which is very light goes on smoothly and stays on all day. Most importantly it is SPF20. You can't go wrong with a Colorscience product.

Good primer

December 15, 2016

Yellow tint is nice for evening out skin tones - feels nice on the skin.

Excellent

November 19, 2016

Love it and keeps makeup in place all day!

Great!

October 15, 2016

I bought this after using and liking the Color Science bronzing primer. While I think I prefer the bronzing primer, this one is great too but I find I definitely need to put something else on my face, actual make-up or a tinted moisturizer or something else b/c otherwise my face looks a bit too pale. The bronzing primer, however, gives me just enough of a slight glow to where I can go without anything else assuming I am having a clear skin phase and feeling confident about my skin. Overall, a great product to have in my arsenal.

Colorscience

September 18, 2016

Love this.

Brightening face promer

July 22, 2016

Love the texture and how it feels

Skin Brightening Primer

May 18, 2015

I love all the Colorscience products. The primers apply smoothly and leave the skin feeling smooth and soft. I cant tell much difference between this and the Sunforgettable Primer I have been using but I have been getting compliments about how nice my skin is. I like that my skin doesnt feel greasy after hours of wearing.

ColoreScience Skin Brightening Face Primer SPF 20

April 23, 2015

Been using Colorescience for over a decade and this primer after the first use showed immediate smoothing results!

Love this primer

January 19, 2015

This primer helps even skin tone. Some days I wear foundation on top (colorescience mineral foundation) or just wear colorescience tinted sunforgettable powder on top. It is not greasy feeling like other primers.

Wonderful as a primer and a sunscreen

October 28, 2014

I have oily skin and this primer is great over my regular facial lotion. It does not clog my pores or make my face greasy (like most sunscreens Ive tried). It has tea tree oil in it and I think that has helped keep my face from breaking out. This primer is so nice that sometimes I do not need to put any foundation on after using it- the yellow tint really does even out your skin tone and brighten your face. I also love that it contains physical sunscreen, not chemical.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100