LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Skin Brightening Primer SPF 20 (formerly Line Tamer)

Reviews For
Colorescience Brightening Perfector SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Brightening Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


101 Results
Doesn't cause breakouts.
March 11, 2017

I used a similar product under mineral make up and was disappointed with acne flare ups. This did not cause any skin issues and goes on smoothly. I was surprised, however, to find how little comes in the container as it emptied withing a few weeks of using daily. I will continue to use under mineral foundation.

Still undecided
February 12, 2017

I've been using the original Colorescience primer SPF 30 for so long but decided to give this a try. I like that this is brightening since I don't wear foundation. But I'm still not quite sure if it is worth the -10 SPF (the brightening is only SPF 20).... But then I use the Sunforgettable SPF 50, so I guess it is ok....

Brightening Perfector
January 26, 2017

Love this Primer! It brightens my complexion, as I have always wanted!

Excellent Primer
January 02, 2017

I have used this product for 2 years and highly recommend it. I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. I use it as primer/base after moisturizer. It is excellent at reducing the redness on my face. It comes out yellow but goes into my skin very easily. My makeup which is very light goes on smoothly and stays on all day. Most importantly it is SPF20. You can't go wrong with a Colorscience product.

Good primer
December 15, 2016

Yellow tint is nice for evening out skin tones - feels nice on the skin.

Excellent
November 19, 2016

Love it and keeps makeup in place all day!

Great!
October 15, 2016

I bought this after using and liking the Color Science bronzing primer. While I think I prefer the bronzing primer, this one is great too but I find I definitely need to put something else on my face, actual make-up or a tinted moisturizer or something else b/c otherwise my face looks a bit too pale. The bronzing primer, however, gives me just enough of a slight glow to where I can go without anything else assuming I am having a clear skin phase and feeling confident about my skin. Overall, a great product to have in my arsenal.

Colorscience
September 18, 2016

Love this.

Brightening face promer
July 22, 2016

Love the texture and how it feels

Skin Brightening Primer
May 18, 2015

I love all the Colorscience products. The primers apply smoothly and leave the skin feeling smooth and soft. I cant tell much difference between this and the Sunforgettable Primer I have been using but I have been getting compliments about how nice my skin is. I like that my skin doesnt feel greasy after hours of wearing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100