LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Skin Perfector Calming Primer SPF 20

Reviews For
Colorescience Calming Perfector SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Calming Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Great start
December 30, 2016

I just use this under the Sunforgettable mineral sunscreen with the Hydrating Mist to finish and that's enough for a natural, underdone look. I'm 63.

It''s Okay
December 21, 2016

This product did little to offset the redness in the skin, and the redness in my skin is not very pronounced to begin with. I like the thick yet mousse-like and easily spreadable consistency. It smells a little funky. It is silicone-y and I wonder if it is the culprit in some clogged pores that have recently erupted. It is a nice base for makeup, though.

Like a lot
July 31, 2016

I was a little leery about this primer when I first tried it as it is a heavier consistency than other primers I have used. But once I rub it in, it seems to melt into the skin and even out my complexion. Putting my foundation over it does not make the foundation cake, but blends very well. The tint to the primer is just enough not to compete with the color of the foundation. Plus the added benefit of having a little SPF protection is a nice bonus.

Nice Idea
May 10, 2016

This primer was chosen because of the physical sunscreen SPF as chemical sunscreen products are avoided when possible. (Rosacea) The primer requires more work (smoothing and rechecking) than I like. After reading the reviews again, I will increase my moisturizer and hope for improvement in the area previously mentioned and with creasing that occurs in various places.

Great Product
August 27, 2015

This primer is wonderful for my sensitive skin and helps cover rosacea.

Fantastic!
March 01, 2015

This is a definite favorite product of mine - cant imagine not using it.

feels nice going on
January 15, 2015

I like this product because it feels nice going on and It provides a nice foundation for make-up application. It also helps to tone down my rosacea/adult acne.

Im quite picky but this does not disappoint?
April 17, 2014

This was recommended during a visit to the store. I fight redness and many products just dont improve as promised. I really think this is the best primer Ive found that helps reduce redness. Give it a shot!

barely there
March 13, 2014

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Colorsciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. I also have rosacea and this primer helps calm that red color.

ChichiFroufrou
Great under regular make up
February 27, 2014

I use this product under my regular make up. Very smooth finish when done.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100