LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Eyescreen SPF 30

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Powder Eyescreen SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Powder Eyescreen SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Excellent eyescreen

July 31, 2016

I have been using this eye screen for the past few years and never want to be without it. I am not out in the sun often but I like to use it every morning as it highlights the brow area and brightens the eye area very well. I think it makes me look bright eyed and awake. I will continue ordering and using this product as long as Colorescience continues to make it.

very drying

November 03, 2015

I wanted to love this product. My skin is very fair and sun-sensitive. I do see that most people reviewing it love it, so its possible I have a sensitivity to the ingredients. But my eyelids are sensitive, and this product really dries out the skin, visibly so both during and after wear. While the product is on, the drying effect makes my eyelids look crinkly and old. I do apply a moisturizer first. The powder also does not apply smoothly like the Sunforgettable powder SPF I have for the face. The eye product brushes on with little clumps or balls of product that look bad, and I have to try to smooth out. Its disappointing.

COLORESCIENCE SUNFORGETTABLE MINERAL POWDER EYESCREEN SPF 30

May 13, 2015

Me and my daughter use it specially day time. it is a wonderful product.

Love this

July 30, 2014

Best under eye sunscreen ever! Period. Ordering one for my mom today since i put it on her and she loved it. It adds a really nice sheen and brightening effect plus it has spf 30. Whats not to love. Ive been using this for a few years and before that tried Shiseido and Clarins respectively,under-eye cream sunscreens but unfortunately they stung my eyes and irritated me. This is the only one that i have really loved. Looks so good on top of concealer. Really brightening and sets concealer.

Looks great on aging eyes!

June 05, 2014

Ive been looking for a sunscreen that would both protect the delicate eye area and serve as an eyeshadow for those "natural" days...this is the perfect choice. Powder application is a bit tricky until you get the hang of it but, once you do, it looks soft and does not settle into those pesky lines.

doggiegirl

Love this!

October 25, 2013

They must have made a newer version of this because the product no longer has Bismuth Oxychloride which is great!!

Cool spf

April 18, 2013

I like this stuff. It's a pearly pink powder. I think the best way to apply it is to fist put on your under eye concealer, let FULLY dry, and then tap a little of this powder in your palm take a small father brush and blend over eyes. I stress waiting for the concealer to dry because this will peel... and then you'll not only bot have your sun protection you won't have your concealer either. If you apply as per my suggested method the results are fabulous: dewy, healthy, rested looking eyes that are impervious to the sun's harmful rays.

hard to blend

February 24, 2013

too white and powdery

Excellent product

September 17, 2012

This really works around the sensitive eye area. It's difficult to find a product with an SPF to ise in the eye area that doesn't irritate. GREAT!

pretty pink tint

July 11, 2012

Love this spf just for my eyes. Easy to use and carry. Has a pale pink tint. While wearing my eyes are pretty in pink.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100