LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Powder Sunscreen Brush Refill SPF 30

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush Refill SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush Refill SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results

Too bad that its discontinued

August 25, 2015

I like the idea of refillables, ecologically-speaking. The powder itself is very fine but goes on fairly opaque, so the Medium color can look ashy if Im not careful. This product is great for touching up sunscreen that gets blotted away from my face during the day.

Love this product!

August 21, 2015

Ive been using this product for several years. I have rosacea and am unable to use chemical sunscreen. This mineral physical block works wonderfully. I actually use it also as my mineral "foundation" and it hides my red and any other marks and imperfections. The way I use it is to put it in an empty shaker bottle (BM) and then apply it with a brush. That way, I am able to put it on a little heavier since I want the full effects of the spf 30 and can hide my red and spots. Love it! Am disappointed they are discontinuing the refill bottle and you now have to buy the brush. Not sure why they would do this other than making more $.

Two birds, one lovely stone

July 20, 2015

I need a sunscreen, Im not dying for coverage but with this I get the best of both worlds. I use some trusty and soft make up brushes to do the job instead of buying that brush thingamajig. For me it is a powder foundation with sunscreen and a better price. I decant the refill in an old mineral makeup container and voila! I give four stars because Im not 100% convinced its perfect sun protectionn

Love buying the refill

May 28, 2015

I love to mix the Sunforgettable products to get my desired color and coverage. Being able to buy the refill allows me to stretch the product a little farther. I love that I get great sun protection and light coverage at the same time.

No excuse to not use sunscreen with this!

May 18, 2015

I love this product. You cant even tell you are wearing it. I like the protection from the sun without feeling greasy. I keep one in the car to apply every time I get in. The tan color is probably good for most complexions.

Love it

May 12, 2015

What a great idea to put sunscreen in a powder thats good for your face! Love this product, easy and quick, nice as a quick touch up and on kids

Best sunscreen product

April 21, 2015

Best sunscreen product for acne skin, I love it and will rebuy

Feels light but covers great!

October 22, 2014

Easy to use and gives great coverage. Plus it doesnt feel heavy!

sparkly

September 08, 2014

I like the colorescience powdered sunscreens. I apply it over a liquid sunscreen so I cant attest to how it preformes on its own sun protection wise - but I definitely notice a difference without it. I found this a little too sparkly on its own so I mixed it with the matte / no sparkly colerescience powdered sunscreen. If you have oily skin or apply an oily sunscreen, this works well setting it and making your face look less shiny.

Great for On-The-Go

June 29, 2014

I love this sunscreen. Its the most convenient way to reapply sunscreen throughout the day. I take the brush with me in my bag so I can reapply it throughout the day. I have never once gotten sunburn on my face or neck while wearing this. I also have issues with oily skin/acne and this powdered sunscreen is great for that. The powder keeps my skin from looking too greasy and it doesnt make my face break out at all.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100