LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush Refill SPF 50

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush Refill SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush Refill SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

41 Results

My favorite sunscreen powder

August 16, 2015

This is the best SPF powder that I have tried. I like the extra physical protection it gives over my regular liquid sunscreen. The medium color works well with my medium skin tone. The handy brush reminds me to touch up and I can do so conveniently by having one in my bag and one in my car. I have used this many times during long flights (intense sun coming into the airplane) and layovers.

Only 1/2 Full - Teeny Tiny Lipstick size Tube

June 03, 2015

Nowhere, but in the specs, does your web site say how little of this powder you are actually buying and then it only tells you in grams - 6 g. to be specific ... (which the tube tells you is really only 2/10 of an ounce or about half of its lipstick size tube). I usually do a pretty good job shopping for my wife on the web ... but not this time and it was too late for April fools day so I couldnt even give it as a joke!

Very convenient!

March 12, 2015

I like the idea of the convenience factor for the SPF50. I ordered this so I could take with me to Key West. I am hoping it lives up to my expectations. Stay tuned. I know this for sure, the color is spot on. I bough the medium because I tend to wear a lighter tinted moisturizer and for the summer, i thought the medium would give me a summer glow!


Absolute Best In All Categories!

February 17, 2015

Ive been using Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen for years and it is without a doubt the best sunscreen on the planet. I apply it daily and its invisible on the skin and I use no other powder. I actually prefer buying the refill and use it to touch up some of the occasional blemishes with a small make up brush and it works like a charm and matches my skin tone perfectly. My husband and I were just skiing in Breckenridge in the elements at over 11,000 feet and he applied his messy liquid sunscreen and I applied my Colorescience and at the end of the day and as always Colorescience wins hands down. Its absolutely amazing that it lasts throughout the elements whether its snow, wind, rain or swimming and Ill never use anything else and my husband has switched, too! No more liquid messy sunscreen for him!

Best Sunscreen

August 11, 2014

I have been using this sunscreen for years and have recommended it to many friends. I use it for all outdoor activities including snow skiing and water sports. The refills allow you to get extra usage from the brush instead of having to replace it every time the powder runs out. I typically refill the brush one or twice before replacing.

Colorscience Sunforgettable

May 07, 2014

Love this product! As Ive learned, sunscreen needs to be re-applied every two hours or so to be effective as sun protection. The Colorscience product has been the easiest way to do this - convenient, and a nice finishing touch to makeup as well. I usually apply Obagi matte suncreen first, Colorscience Sunforgettable next, then a touch of bronzer... and done until the next application. The powder provides a nice finish - a bit of a glow, but matte in the sense that I dont get the greasies right away. I can reapply throughout the day without ever feeling like too much is building up on my face. My only concern is the price point - well see how far one container of powder goes.

Fast, easy, clean sunscreen.

March 21, 2014

So easy to apply. Nice finish, no fuss, no messy creams. Use the primer first for added protection and to even skin tone. Just refill the brush applicator and apply.

Dont forget your Sunforgettable!

March 14, 2014

By far the most convenient SPF especially for us girls who do not want to mess up our makeup by reapplying a creamy sunscreen. The applicator brush makes it user friendly and can be applied like a finishing powder throughout the day. The refills make it cost effective.

Best SPF ever!

December 12, 2013

Im super allergic to most SPF and have found that this powder does the trick.. Now that I am getting older I was happy to find it in SPF 50 and it goes on naturally and mixes perfectly with my mineral veil. I have stopped using a separate liquid foundation altogether because of the great results it has also given to my skin!..Which for me as a person with acne prone skin (cystic acne no less), is no small feat!...

My favorite face powder...great sunscreen protection

October 31, 2013

I have been using this for 2 years now and would not use anything else. It makes the need for spf lotion obsolete and gives my face that oil free/polished look. I love that it comes in convenient refils for my brush...the brush and powder in one make it so convenient to carry in your purse for touch ups. You do need to clean the brush, but this is easy with their brush cleaner spray!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed