LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
Best mineral sun sreen ever!
May 24, 2017

I have extremely oily skin, especially in the summer. Since I've added this after my skinmedica oil free sunscreen, my face is shine free! And no other foundation or powder needed! I just re apply throughout the day, because sun protection needs applied more than once! My skin looks flawless & no shine at all. 5 star product all around!

Colorscience Mineral Sunscreen Brush
May 17, 2017

This product is amazing! I highly recommend it, it goes a long way. It's worth the the price.

awesome powdered sunscreen
May 05, 2017

This is so handy. You can easily carry it with you. It goes on nicely and gives great sun coverage especially for the hands and face and neck. I love it.

Effective Concept
March 29, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this and described it as uping your sunscreen game. I agree! I haven't used it for very long but it's great to have an alternative to creams -the powder is so light I wasn't sure I had it on. I do like it and will continue to use it all year long. Just a wipe over your face, etc and you're good to go!

Best facial sunscreen ever!
March 24, 2017

I'm on my 4th tube of this and it is fantastic. As I write this, I am on day 4 of a Mexican vacation and no sunburned nose or cheeks for me. It is so easy and convenient to use no stickiness or greasy feel. My face also looks better than if I went barefaced. I'll continue to buy this product - great stuff.

Great purchase
March 18, 2017

Colorescience products are one of my favorites!

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30
March 01, 2017

Love it! I keep it in my purse at all times for touchups throughout the day. Quick application of sunscreen at your fingertips!

Skin Saver for the whole family!!
January 31, 2017

As a skin cancer patient this is a life saver! My whole family can use this. It is fast and easy to apply. It is highly effective!!

A Must-Have In Your Bag
January 26, 2017

This is my first time to try this product and I'm already hooked as a customer. The powder goes on nice and smooth and doesn't leave that caked-on look that many powders do. And since the powder is stored in its own neat container there's no chance for messy spills or wasted product. Best of all, it's so easy to apply! I have very Fair skin and the medium tone works great for me. Now there's no excuse to go outside without protection from the sun. An SPF powder, what could be better than that?!

Great product
December 13, 2016

I love this product. I have been using it for the last 2 years. Even bought it as gifts. Wish Colorscience would bring back the refills. Most environmentally friendly because you can reuse the brush container.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100