LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Skin Saver for the whole family!!
January 31, 2017

As a skin cancer patient this is a life saver! My whole family can use this. It is fast and easy to apply. It is highly effective!!

A Must-Have In Your Bag
January 26, 2017

This is my first time to try this product and I'm already hooked as a customer. The powder goes on nice and smooth and doesn't leave that caked-on look that many powders do. And since the powder is stored in its own neat container there's no chance for messy spills or wasted product. Best of all, it's so easy to apply! I have very Fair skin and the medium tone works great for me. Now there's no excuse to go outside without protection from the sun. An SPF powder, what could be better than that?!

Great product
December 13, 2016

I love this product. I have been using it for the last 2 years. Even bought it as gifts. Wish Colorscience would bring back the refills. Most environmentally friendly because you can reuse the brush container.

Great for kids heading to school
November 02, 2016

I use this on my 4th grader's face/ears/neck in the morning before she leaves for school. Wiggly kids don't want to stand still to have lotion sunscreen put on their faces. Especially when you are running late in the morning this product is awesome because it's so quick! In the perfect world, my daughter would reapply at lunchtime for additional coverage, but I know sunscreen in the morning is better than none at all. This product is invisible once it's applied - doesn't feel or look like you are wearing sunscreen. The Colorescience brush is much softer on little faces than other brush-on brands we have tried. Gave it 4 stars rather than 5, because of the price. We ordered the fair and medium colors, since it was our first time buying Colorescience. They both look great, basically invisible on my daughter and myself (medium ivory skin).

Quick & Easy
September 22, 2016

Great coverage ready and quick to use.

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF30
September 07, 2016

I have oily skin and the colorescience mineral sunscreen is perfect for my face. It provides good sunscreen protection and also provides some color. I use it every day. I wish the refills would come back. Also wish the colorescience finishing powder for problem skin would come back. Awesome product. I used it along with the sunscreen.

Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen
August 29, 2016

I LOVE this product! I use it throughout the day even to just eliminate shine on my face and smooth out my complexion. I have used on my kids as well when I forget their sunscreen and it works awesome!

Good product
August 23, 2016

The powder has a nice consistency and is a neutral shade, which blended well. The packaging is convenient.

Easy to use/carry
July 29, 2016

This is a great alternative to creams and sprays. It's so easy and mess free! I use it on my kids' faces too since they are too impatient with sunscreen creams.

AMAZING!
March 30, 2016

This product is amazing! It's great natural looking coverage and the sunscreen is fantastic! I love the brush, it's soft, convenient and easy to use and travel with. Please bring back the refills! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100