LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

87 Results

Quick & Easy

September 22, 2016

Great coverage ready and quick to use.

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF30

September 07, 2016

I have oily skin and the colorescience mineral sunscreen is perfect for my face. It provides good sunscreen protection and also provides some color. I use it every day. I wish the refills would come back. Also wish the colorescience finishing powder for problem skin would come back. Awesome product. I used it along with the sunscreen.

Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen

August 29, 2016

I LOVE this product! I use it throughout the day even to just eliminate shine on my face and smooth out my complexion. I have used on my kids as well when I forget their sunscreen and it works awesome!

Good product

August 23, 2016

The powder has a nice consistency and is a neutral shade, which blended well. The packaging is convenient.

Easy to use/carry

July 29, 2016

This is a great alternative to creams and sprays. It's so easy and mess free! I use it on my kids' faces too since they are too impatient with sunscreen creams.


March 30, 2016

This product is amazing! It's great natural looking coverage and the sunscreen is fantastic! I love the brush, it's soft, convenient and easy to use and travel with. Please bring back the refills! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!

Thanks for the sample LovelySkin!

December 04, 2015

I love this product from the start and sunscreen added so easy to apply and blends excellently with skin tone. With increased risk of skin cancer as well as cumulative skin damage that we wont see until we age it so nice to have a complimentary product that will provide protection and looks beautiful on the skin, thank-you for the opportunity to try it, its on my list for purchase.

Handy for touch-ups

August 25, 2015

The brush is handy for touch-ups during the day. My T-zone becomes shiny during the day, and I fear that I blot away my sun protection when I blot the shine. Now I use this after blotting, and I feel better protected. The color Medium is slightly chalky on my medium skin, but its not terrible if I apply it sheerly. Ive also used this over regular sunscreen before and during outdoor activities--its lighter-feeling than adding more sunscreen lotion.

Love this product!

August 02, 2015

I use this during daytime over my makeup. Works great!

Handy sun damage preventer

July 14, 2015

I love my Colorescience mineral sunscreen brush. After trying a friends, I decided to give it a go, and it is so handy! I keep it in my purse and easily apply when I am out and about during the day. I sometimes even swipe my kids cheeks and noses if they need a little extra protection. Totally worth every penny.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed