LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

85 Results

A Must for Sunscreen Reapplication

October 22, 2016

Sunscreen is the #1 anti-aging skincare product. I apply an actual sunscreen in the morning (right now using EltaMD, CeraVe AM, and top-rated Consumer Reports ones, any that dermatologists recommend). However, there are areas like my ears that I like to use this product for. In addition, I keep this in my purse and apply it before I leave my office when I will be outside around noon, afternoon, and evening. This solves one of the major concerns of needing to reapply sunscreen. In addition to re-applying on my face, I also use it on my neck and decolletage area. I will repurchase when I run out (but I suspect this product will last me awhile).

Love It

October 15, 2016

I absolutely love this product. I was too skeptical to order, even with all the rave reviews, but after receiving a sample and being able to try it out, I was sold. I haven't experienced any of the brush issues that other reviewers have mentioned, but maybe I haven't used it long enough? Don't know. In any case, I use this almost like a finishing powder instead of a sunscreen as I already use the ColorScience primer which has sunscreen in it. Easy to apply and adds just a hint of color, if you can even call it that...a slight glow might be a better way to describe it. I think this will also be a perfect product during winter when my skin gets really dry as I don't feel it settles-in as much/looks as cakey as some other powders I have used/use.

Not good

October 10, 2016

I did a lot of research on this product and saw nothing but positive reviews. Shockingly, I really didn't like this product at all. It balled up on my skincare products. It looked orange and unnatural. Made a huge mess. There really wasn't that much product in it. And it isn't adequate sun protection and the SPF was the whole reason I got it. Would never repurchase and don't recommend. Use skincare and a liquid sunscreen.

powder sunblock

September 27, 2016

Great product! The easiest way to keep your skin protected throughout the day while maintaining your makeup. I use it constantly!

Love this sunscreen

September 26, 2016

I have combination skin, and a lot of sunscreens leave my T-zone too oily. Yet this powder form takes care of that problem. Until recently, I hadn't realized that Colorscience made a brush-cleaning product - because that was the only thing I didn't care for with this sunscreen. The brush applicator got gunky after awhile. Now I ordered the spray brush-cleaner, and that problem is no more! I also love that I can reapply this highly portable form easily while on the go, and that the SPF is nice and high. It's a great product!

Great product!

September 26, 2016

Perfect product for second and third applications throughout day! Goes on easy, lightweight and does not cake.

Every day essential

September 22, 2016

I have super oily skin that does not like any kind of liquid sunscreen. Ever since I started using Colorscience, not only do I have peace of mind that I'm protecting my skin but my skin looks flawless with this on!

Great coverage

September 21, 2016

This does give a full coverage look but I found it to be very dry while using the Obagi Nuderm system.

Perfect for Fair Skin

September 10, 2016

This is the prefect way to reapply sunscreen throughout the day. It's very portable and goes on without ruining any other makeup. I have very fair skin an this powder goes on very natural looking.

Great Sunscreen!

September 10, 2016

I play a lot of tennis and I live in the deep south where it is very humid. Liquid sunscreens drip into my eyes. Colorscience stays on dry and does not present that problem. Both of my teenage girls use the product for their makeup and I am happy they are getting the sunscreen component!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed