LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


106 Results
Great product
May 23, 2017

Love this! Came in mail quick with great price. Easy to use for the summer.

Good way to add more sunscreen during the day
May 22, 2017

This is a good product to keep in your car and/or purse to easily brush on more sunscreen throughout the day. I never liked reapplying lotion-based sunscreen over my makeup during the workday, but Colorscience makes it easy. My only complaint is the delivery system with the brush doesn't always release as much powder as I'd like.

:(
May 19, 2017

Not happy with a powder effect . My skin looks dry :(

great for summer!
May 12, 2017

Easy to use and love having this in my makeup bag when the sun is bright! Great coverage for sunny days in California.

An amazing sunblock!
April 30, 2017

I was sceptical in the beginning with this brush/powder sunscreen. Thinking it would cause my skin to get dried and the coverage from sun light exposure wouldn't be as good as the conventional cream one. It turned out, I loved it! The coverage was very good, and it is much easier and no mess to apply this sunscreen. Even my teenager daughter started sneaking in using it because it is much easier to apply with no mess, and it makes the facial skin looks healthier. I've already bought the second tube and I'm sure it will continue. A great product, for sure.

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF50
April 25, 2017

My face is prone to sun damage. This is the one product that really protects my skin. It is very easy to use, This stuff is awesome.

Like so far
March 11, 2017

Just started using product. It is a little hard to get the sunscreen out of the brush end. Which is why I gave this a 4. So, I opened the back end and put a little on the back of my hand and use the brush from there. Love the color and the consistency of the sunscreen. Provides good cover if you did not want to use makeup. Love that is a mineral sunscreen. Also great to stick in your bag for reapplication.

Colorscience Sunscreen Powder
February 28, 2017

Love this product - easy to use, works perfectly, very portable. Color was exactly what I was expecting. Will stock up and buy again and again!

Convenient SPF
February 25, 2017

This product makes reapplying sunscreen easier and hassle free. Travel friendly as well.

Good coverage
February 25, 2017

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 provides good SPF with a hint of coverage. I like that I can layer this SPF with a a liquid/cream sunscreen and get great protection. It also gives a little ''glow'' as well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100