LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
Love this sunscreen
June 24, 2017

I love the sunscreen. It provides protection and gives your skin a matte, smooth look. I find I'm more willing to reapply every 2 hours since it's a powder.

Easy to reapply sunscreen over makeup
June 23, 2017

I have been using this product for years. It is great to keep in your purse to reapply throughout the day over your makeup. It is matte and doesn't disturb even creamy makeup. It is perfect for those outdoor lunches and walks in the afternoon evening when you can't reapply your liquid sunscreen. Great to touch up chest and hands too.

Keep this in your purse
June 19, 2017

Love how handy this product is to keep in a purse, desk drawer or TSA zip lock bag. I also use it as a finishing powder to "set" my makeup.

Indispensable product!
June 13, 2017

I can't imagine being without this wonderful, effective, easy to use sunscreen for quick touch ups on the go. If you haven't tried it, you''re missing out! I always have one with me and often use it on my granddaughters, who think they're getting to wear my makeup...sneaky.

Good Preventative Sun Coverage
June 12, 2017

I've used this a few times while out in the sun and was able to avoid any sunburn applied it again after a couple hours and remained covered.

Terrible brush
June 12, 2017

I don't like this sunscreen and I think it's totally overpriced because, first, the brush is too hard and scratches my face skin giving me burning sensation (my skin is not sensitive) and, second, the powder is very heavy and noticeable on skin. Overall, I am not impressed and don't recommend this product to anybody.

Perfect
June 03, 2017

Perfect product. Must have in summer. It's really light...like nothing on my face. Love it.

better in theory than in practice
May 30, 2017

I like the idea of a sunscreen powder I can apply over makeup. In practice, it doesn't give any actual foundation coverage, so I can't tell how much - if any - I'm applying. I don't feel confident that I'm getting enough on to give good sun protection. I will use the rest of this tube to touch up throughout the day over my SPF moisturizer, but I wouldn't rely on it as my only SPF. I won't buy again.

Great product
May 23, 2017

Love this! Came in mail quick with great price. Easy to use for the summer.

Good way to add more sunscreen during the day
May 22, 2017

This is a good product to keep in your car and/or purse to easily brush on more sunscreen throughout the day. I never liked reapplying lotion-based sunscreen over my makeup during the workday, but Colorscience makes it easy. My only complaint is the delivery system with the brush doesn't always release as much powder as I'd like.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100