LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
Shade
February 22, 2017

I just love colorescience - it easy & very accommodating when u r on the run or just want to tone down that shiny look - but this time I (for unknown reason) ordered the wrong shade- ugh! I will make do until next order!!

Convenient
February 17, 2017

Love this sunscreen. It's really convenient for reapplying over makeup. It's compact enough for any purse or bag.

Great product and so versatile
February 07, 2017

I purchased this product in Tan before going on a cruise. It is wonderful, and it is so sheer and light on your skin. I can even sweep this around my eyes with no irritation at all, which is a godsend because I haven't been able to use other products in my full eye area because they sting. You can keep it in your purse or makeup bag and it is so convenient to sweep it on in the car if you forgot to throw on some SPF before you left the house. I can literally feel my skin cooled down after sweeping it on, and it's great for combination/oily skin. I liked the versatility and performance so much I bought my sister one!

Brush on Sunscreen
January 28, 2017

I use this sunscreen a lot. I especially like it post procedure. You can use this and not worry about your skin getting irritated if it is sensitive after a chemical peel. I sometimes use a cream sunscreen in the morning and apply the brushable sunscreen every couple of hours if I am going to be outside in the sun.

Convenient Sunscreen
January 14, 2017

This is an effective sunscreen to carry in your purse, backpack, golf bag or car. I carry it in my purse at all times. I mainly use it to reapply some type of protection after 2 hours or so of sun exposure. I use it camping, hiking and golfing. It is so convenient and effective. This is my third order!

Problem with powder and brush
January 07, 2017

I read the instructions on how to get the brush started but still had trouble getting much of the powder to come out through the brush. It seemed that the powder was clumping together in the container and I thought maybe it was because the brush had been subjected to cold weather during shipment.

It works
December 31, 2016

Good coverage. It does the job but feels like nothing on the skin. I might add a darker shade to use to contour.

Good product
December 29, 2016

This is a really good product. I love how easy it is to apply and it's so portable. I may try the darker shade for when I'm at the beach to blend in with my tan more. It feels good on my skin with a smooth finish and doesn't rub off. It can be a bit difficult to get the powder distributed on the brush, but other than that it works well. I will buy again.

My dermatologist recommends but prefer the Eminence powder
December 14, 2016

This is a fine sunscreen - hypoallergenic and stays put, but I prefer the Eminence for a color match and texture.

Only sunscreen I can use
November 24, 2016

I am so glad Colorscience invented the brush on sunscreen, as I break out from every kind of lotion. This product goes on over makeup and lasts throughout the day. I love, love love it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100