LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results

powder sunblock

September 27, 2016

Great product! The easiest way to keep your skin protected throughout the day while maintaining your makeup. I use it constantly!

Love this sunscreen

September 26, 2016

I have combination skin, and a lot of sunscreens leave my T-zone too oily. Yet this powder form takes care of that problem. Until recently, I hadn't realized that Colorscience made a brush-cleaning product - because that was the only thing I didn't care for with this sunscreen. The brush applicator got gunky after awhile. Now I ordered the spray brush-cleaner, and that problem is no more! I also love that I can reapply this highly portable form easily while on the go, and that the SPF is nice and high. It's a great product!

Great product!

September 26, 2016

Perfect product for second and third applications throughout day! Goes on easy, lightweight and does not cake.

Every day essential

September 22, 2016

I have super oily skin that does not like any kind of liquid sunscreen. Ever since I started using Colorscience, not only do I have peace of mind that I'm protecting my skin but my skin looks flawless with this on!

Great coverage

September 21, 2016

This does give a full coverage look but I found it to be very dry while using the Obagi Nuderm system.

Perfect for Fair Skin

September 10, 2016

This is the prefect way to reapply sunscreen throughout the day. It's very portable and goes on without ruining any other makeup. I have very fair skin an this powder goes on very natural looking.

Great Sunscreen!

September 10, 2016

I play a lot of tennis and I live in the deep south where it is very humid. Liquid sunscreens drip into my eyes. Colorscience stays on dry and does not present that problem. Both of my teenage girls use the product for their makeup and I am happy they are getting the sunscreen component!

great spf50

September 09, 2016

Have used a few tubes of these and they are great. The brush is nice and soft compared to other stiffer ones. The back can be screwed open for transferring out the powder so that you can wash the brush. There is virtually no expiry dates on these so stock up when there's discount. Have recommended to many friends.

High SPF

September 07, 2016

The only reason I purchase this powder is for its high SPF. I have not seen another powder with an SPF this high. I also like that it comes in various colors. However, I wish there were more skin tone options. And the container the powder comes in is USELESS, as is the brush. I unscrew the container, pour the powder into another container, and use a different brush. The product is too pricey, too. Very little powder comes in the container, and it costs a LOT. I am still giving the product 4 stars because of the high SPF and because it comes in different colors, whereas other powders come in a talc white.

How much is enough?

September 06, 2016

I can tell that powder has been applied, because my skin looks lighter, but I cannot tell how much powder has been applied and if it is enough to provide protection against burning. It is hard to put the lid back on the brush after use. The tube needs a sleeve which will slide up over the brush to hold it in place before the lid is put on. This product has potential, but it is new and has both packaging and application issues to work out before I can rate it any higher.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100