LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


119 Results
Love!
July 21, 2017

Great way to get sunscreen without looking greasy! I use it on the part of my hair to prevent burning there, and it works great! It's also easy to quickly get sunscreen on my kids' faces when they are playing outside.

So convenient
July 12, 2017

This is an awesome product. Protects and so easy to use!

Great Sun Protection!
July 11, 2017

I am prone to dark spots from the sun and heat so I am careful to apply LYTERA and sunscreen daily. For additional protection I brush on Colorscience "Tan" and keep it in my purse to re-apply in the afternoon. Easily applies - even in the car. Worked well for me on vacation in Phoenix - no sunburn. Great coverage.

Trying new brush
July 11, 2017

I have use this product in the past but not with the brush. It is very convenient. I haven't fully tested it being out in the sun for an extended amount of time but I like that I can throw it in my bag and add some sun block on top of my make up if I'm going to be outside. Overall I like the product.

The Best Sunscreen
July 04, 2017

I've been using colorscience for over a year now. It works really well and I don't have to worry about breakouts. I also use it on my children because it goes on easy without me having to chase them down.

Love this sunscreen
June 24, 2017

I love the sunscreen. It provides protection and gives your skin a matte, smooth look. I find I'm more willing to reapply every 2 hours since it's a powder.

Easy to reapply sunscreen over makeup
June 23, 2017

I have been using this product for years. It is great to keep in your purse to reapply throughout the day over your makeup. It is matte and doesn't disturb even creamy makeup. It is perfect for those outdoor lunches and walks in the afternoon evening when you can't reapply your liquid sunscreen. Great to touch up chest and hands too.

Keep this in your purse
June 19, 2017

Love how handy this product is to keep in a purse, desk drawer or TSA zip lock bag. I also use it as a finishing powder to "set" my makeup.

Indispensable product!
June 13, 2017

I can't imagine being without this wonderful, effective, easy to use sunscreen for quick touch ups on the go. If you haven't tried it, you''re missing out! I always have one with me and often use it on my granddaughters, who think they're getting to wear my makeup...sneaky.

Good Preventative Sun Coverage
June 12, 2017

I've used this a few times while out in the sun and was able to avoid any sunburn applied it again after a couple hours and remained covered.

Terrible brush
June 12, 2017

I don't like this sunscreen and I think it's totally overpriced because, first, the brush is too hard and scratches my face skin giving me burning sensation (my skin is not sensitive) and, second, the powder is very heavy and noticeable on skin. Overall, I am not impressed and don't recommend this product to anybody.

Perfect
June 03, 2017

Perfect product. Must have in summer. It's really light...like nothing on my face. Love it.

better in theory than in practice
May 30, 2017

I like the idea of a sunscreen powder I can apply over makeup. In practice, it doesn't give any actual foundation coverage, so I can't tell how much - if any - I'm applying. I don't feel confident that I'm getting enough on to give good sun protection. I will use the rest of this tube to touch up throughout the day over my SPF moisturizer, but I wouldn't rely on it as my only SPF. I won't buy again.

Great product
May 23, 2017

Love this! Came in mail quick with great price. Easy to use for the summer.

Good way to add more sunscreen during the day
May 22, 2017

This is a good product to keep in your car and/or purse to easily brush on more sunscreen throughout the day. I never liked reapplying lotion-based sunscreen over my makeup during the workday, but Colorscience makes it easy. My only complaint is the delivery system with the brush doesn't always release as much powder as I'd like.

:(
May 19, 2017

Not happy with a powder effect . My skin looks dry :(

great for summer!
May 12, 2017

Easy to use and love having this in my makeup bag when the sun is bright! Great coverage for sunny days in California.

An amazing sunblock!
April 30, 2017

I was sceptical in the beginning with this brush/powder sunscreen. Thinking it would cause my skin to get dried and the coverage from sun light exposure wouldn't be as good as the conventional cream one. It turned out, I loved it! The coverage was very good, and it is much easier and no mess to apply this sunscreen. Even my teenager daughter started sneaking in using it because it is much easier to apply with no mess, and it makes the facial skin looks healthier. I've already bought the second tube and I'm sure it will continue. A great product, for sure.

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF50
April 25, 2017

My face is prone to sun damage. This is the one product that really protects my skin. It is very easy to use, This stuff is awesome.

Like so far
March 11, 2017

Just started using product. It is a little hard to get the sunscreen out of the brush end. Which is why I gave this a 4. So, I opened the back end and put a little on the back of my hand and use the brush from there. Love the color and the consistency of the sunscreen. Provides good cover if you did not want to use makeup. Love that is a mineral sunscreen. Also great to stick in your bag for reapplication.

Colorscience Sunscreen Powder
February 28, 2017

Love this product - easy to use, works perfectly, very portable. Color was exactly what I was expecting. Will stock up and buy again and again!

Convenient SPF
February 25, 2017

This product makes reapplying sunscreen easier and hassle free. Travel friendly as well.

Good coverage
February 25, 2017

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 provides good SPF with a hint of coverage. I like that I can layer this SPF with a a liquid/cream sunscreen and get great protection. It also gives a little ''glow'' as well.

Shade
February 22, 2017

I just love colorescience - it easy & very accommodating when u r on the run or just want to tone down that shiny look - but this time I (for unknown reason) ordered the wrong shade- ugh! I will make do until next order!!

Convenient
February 17, 2017

Love this sunscreen. It's really convenient for reapplying over makeup. It's compact enough for any purse or bag.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100