LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
Like so far
March 11, 2017

Just started using product. It is a little hard to get the sunscreen out of the brush end. Which is why I gave this a 4. So, I opened the back end and put a little on the back of my hand and use the brush from there. Love the color and the consistency of the sunscreen. Provides good cover if you did not want to use makeup. Love that is a mineral sunscreen. Also great to stick in your bag for reapplication.

Colorscience Sunscreen Powder
February 28, 2017

Love this product - easy to use, works perfectly, very portable. Color was exactly what I was expecting. Will stock up and buy again and again!

Convenient SPF
February 25, 2017

This product makes reapplying sunscreen easier and hassle free. Travel friendly as well.

Good coverage
February 25, 2017

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 50 provides good SPF with a hint of coverage. I like that I can layer this SPF with a a liquid/cream sunscreen and get great protection. It also gives a little ''glow'' as well.

Shade
February 22, 2017

I just love colorescience - it easy & very accommodating when u r on the run or just want to tone down that shiny look - but this time I (for unknown reason) ordered the wrong shade- ugh! I will make do until next order!!

Convenient
February 17, 2017

Love this sunscreen. It's really convenient for reapplying over makeup. It's compact enough for any purse or bag.

Great product and so versatile
February 07, 2017

I purchased this product in Tan before going on a cruise. It is wonderful, and it is so sheer and light on your skin. I can even sweep this around my eyes with no irritation at all, which is a godsend because I haven't been able to use other products in my full eye area because they sting. You can keep it in your purse or makeup bag and it is so convenient to sweep it on in the car if you forgot to throw on some SPF before you left the house. I can literally feel my skin cooled down after sweeping it on, and it's great for combination/oily skin. I liked the versatility and performance so much I bought my sister one!

Brush on Sunscreen
January 28, 2017

I use this sunscreen a lot. I especially like it post procedure. You can use this and not worry about your skin getting irritated if it is sensitive after a chemical peel. I sometimes use a cream sunscreen in the morning and apply the brushable sunscreen every couple of hours if I am going to be outside in the sun.

Convenient Sunscreen
January 14, 2017

This is an effective sunscreen to carry in your purse, backpack, golf bag or car. I carry it in my purse at all times. I mainly use it to reapply some type of protection after 2 hours or so of sun exposure. I use it camping, hiking and golfing. It is so convenient and effective. This is my third order!

Problem with powder and brush
January 07, 2017

I read the instructions on how to get the brush started but still had trouble getting much of the powder to come out through the brush. It seemed that the powder was clumping together in the container and I thought maybe it was because the brush had been subjected to cold weather during shipment.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100