LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Orb SPF 30

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Orb SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Orb SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

31 Results

Love it!!!

May 14, 2014

This is the best makeup and sunblock combo Ive ever used!!! Lasts all day too!!

Loved It!!!

December 15, 2013

My dermatologist recommended me this product 7 years ago and Ive been using this ever since. Amazing product!

This is better than the new product

March 06, 2013

I wear the Perfectly Clear color which it sold out. I have no interest in the Sparkles version. This has so much more product than the new flat containers and it comes out of the Orb easier because the holes are larger. I spend too much time in the morning banging the new style container on the counter to get product out.

Great for acne prone sensitive skin!!!

April 08, 2012

Almost all sunscreen products make my chin breakout (even those for sensitive skin and/or acne prone skin) except this product. I am not sure how well the sunscreen protects (I always wear a hat and this is additional protection) but i dont seem to ever get additional sun spots when i wear it. easy, lightweight and never causes me to break out! Will buy again when product runs out!!!


April 08, 2012

I am impressed with this powder. The consistency is nice - doesn't cake, covers well. The description of the color - Almost Clear - is spot on and gives a nice hint of a healthy tan.

Love it!!

March 28, 2012

This is the product I will never change to anything else. So light but protect from sun so well. I love how my skin look because not heavy make up look but so natural and beautful. Thank you!!!

Great product!

March 13, 2012

This is the 3rd time I have ordered this product and will continue doing so.

The Best

January 11, 2012

I use this over the Sunforgettable Primer, and the results are fantastic. It feels like you have nothing on, and I like that it serves as both a foundation and sunscreen.

My favorite face product

December 10, 2011

I use this in lieu of foundation (which I hate). It has a great sunscreen, a teeny bit of coverage which is all I need, and goes on easily. I love this product. I like the Orb - I empty a bit into the lid and use my big brush to apply.

great sunscreen

October 21, 2011

easy to apply - no mess works great

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed