LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Setting Mist, makeup setting mist

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Setting Mist

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Setting Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results


May 05, 2016

This is a good setting mist but smells so powerfully. I can't use it.

I dont get this product

June 12, 2015

Light mist , not very nice smelling, leaves me feeling sticky


Setting Mist

June 15, 2014

I love the product, but the nozzle does get clogged which makes it difficult to get a mist spray.

Colorscience Hydrating Spray Mist

June 06, 2014

This clogs and wont spray in a mist when it does spray. A stream sprays out and makes a watery mess on your face. It might bea good product if the spray worked correctly. I wont purchase it again and wish I had returned it.

Must Have

April 27, 2014

This setting mist is a must have before you walk out the door because it not only "sets" your makeup, but gives you added protection from the sun and harmful rays with a SPF of 50. I wish I would have started using this product back in my 20s.

Pretty good product

March 18, 2014

Ive used the colorscience products for several years. The mist is a nice product to have. It provided a finishing mist to lock in the products. The mineral make up and powder sunblock are fantastic.

barely there

March 13, 2014

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Coloresciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. This Primer is the last step in creating the perfect look. I was worried about its affect on my eyes. I am happy to report I felt no stinging or burning when I applied it. My face gets a little tingly and it lasts for less than 10 seconds. I dont know why it tingles but I had none of my usual make wearing symptoms. Ive not run out so I cant say how the makeup holds without this $35 addition. If anyone does know, Id be glad to hear your opinion.


setting mist

January 31, 2014

I have ordered colorscience mist before. Have not tried this kind. Love it! The fragrance is very nice. I keep a smaller spray in my purse for tough ups throughout the day.

Refreshing and smells great

November 25, 2013

Awesome product. I even spray it on a couple of times in evening before bed.

It does work

July 22, 2012

This was used on my face after an in office treatment. I loved the refreshing feel, and it does set the make up. The make up stayed on all day, and looked fresh and great!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed