LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Complex Cu3 Intensive Tissue Repair Cream 1 oz Jar

Reviews For
Complex Cu3 Intensive Tissue Repair Cream 1 oz Jar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Complex Cu3 Intensive Tissue Repair Cream 1 oz Jar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Neova Cu3 Tissue Repair Cream

January 14, 2012

Since my plastic surgeon carries the Neova brand, I assumed these products would be good, since he is very quality conscious in every other arena of his practice. I purchased this cream to use after laser treatment. I proceeded to use it daily at first and then nightly. This cream definitely does help the healing process of my skin, and I used it for two weeks after the procedure. It seals in the moisture and aided the healing of my skin. I am having a series of laser treatments, and have purchased more of this special cream to use afterward.I would recommend this to anyone after laser treatments!

Helps

December 26, 2011

It definitely helps with the itching and peeling after a chemical peel. I found it to be a little greasy however.

CU3 Complex

December 09, 2011

I had a redness and itching that would not go away even after seeing a doctor for this for more than a year. I saw a dermatoligosts for this and she recommened CU3 Complex. I tryed it and almost immediantly the itching stopped and the redness went away about a week later. I keep this product at my house at all times. Thank You, Kenneth

Amazing Resilts

November 22, 2011

I tried this product after my 11th tattoo removal treatment. It reduced the healing time significantly. There was no blistering when i used thos product. I plan on using it again and would recommend this to anyone who has a woind that is healing or is having laser treatment.

Laser Treatment

September 09, 2011

I used that after a laser treatment and it helped my skin heal faster. I also used it after getting a sunburn once and I think it helped

Great Product

July 21, 2011

I used this after Deep Microdermabrasion as recommended by my derm doc....wow..it was soothing and the redness was gone by the next morning! I will purchase again!

Laser treatment

February 13, 2011

The esthetician who did some laser resurfacing told me to use this product to heal my skin after she was done. Everything healed perfectly. She also told me I can use this product on my lips, cuticles, feet, hand. It really works wonders. If I could rate this product I give it a million A+++++++++++

GREAT product!

July 13, 2010

I used this after I had Fractional laser and it really helped heal my skin quickly. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100