LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Cutemol Emollient Cream 2 oz Tube

Reviews For
Cutemol Emollient Cream 2 oz Tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cutemol Emollient Cream 2 oz Tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Quite satisfied

October 20, 2015

Great product. Non-greasy and effective. I have to now buy double the quantity because my wife insists on using it too.

Works Great/Great Price

February 26, 2015

The product really works and the handy small tube makes it convenient to have in many places & thus easier to put on even on the go. My dermatologist recommended Cutemol years ago & I found its the only product that soothes my bad winter dry hands. Wonderful cream.

Cutemol

February 25, 2015

The cream is rich and non greasy. It works wonders on your nails, hands, elbows and feet. A must have for winter!

Cutemol

July 23, 2014

My husband was having troubled with dry, cracked fingertips. His dermatologist recommended Cutemol. After using this product for a couple of weeks his fingertips are healing. I started using this on my feet.....what a difference

I believe it works!

February 24, 2014

I have only been using the product for two months, I think if you use it as recommended, it will make the difference. I have a tendacy to forget, so it is taking longer, but I can tell the difference when I use it.

first aid for nails

January 15, 2014

My nails and cuticles are dry and brittle. This product helps to keep my nails and cuticles more moist and stronger. It needs to be used at least twice a day, but it is effective.

This is good.

January 03, 2014

I have had dry skin always. I have bought & tried so many products. My Derm suggested I try Dermanail at my last visit to strengthen my nails as I asked for something that might help them. This small tube of Cutemol was in the box when I purchased it. I used it several times sparingly as it was a small tube. It brought my hands to a smooth & sorta silky state immediately. They were not hurting from cuticle cracks. Fingers & nails/cuticles looked better. I ordered a tube & have been using the cream several times a day. At night I put it on & sleep with gloves on. I can now say I have found something that has truly helped my dry,cracked,painful hands. This product is great.

Saving my hands

July 12, 2012

I'm constantly washing my hands and scrubbing patients for surgery as a veterinary technician. My hands take a beating and rarely get moisturized at work, because I can't afford to have slick, greasy hands. I have tried everything else out there and was prepared to be disappointed by this. I have to say, though, I am so far pleasantly surprised. I've applied it 3 times and this stuff has some serious staying power! It has protected my hands and smoothed out the frayed skin and cuticles. My hands were so dry and sore prior to starting to use this. The healing has definitely begun! This cream is not a pleasantly scented lotion. It has a strong lanolin smell, but if your hands are painful like mine then you won't care about that. The results are what really matters and this cream delivers!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100