LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Cutemol Emollient Cream 2 oz Tube

Reviews For
Cutemol Emollient Cream 2 oz Tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cutemol Emollient Cream 2 oz Tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Worth the expense
May 01, 2017

If you're looking at this skin creme, go ahead and buy! This is really effective. By far, the best I, and my mate, have used.

Best ever
March 21, 2017

I am using this daily for psoriasis to keep my hands moist. What a difference and it helps my nails as well! I will definitely be ordering more.

Thick and Rich Cream
March 07, 2017

I got a sample of Cutemol with my purchase of DermaNail nail conditioner. I primarily use it for my dry cuticles and it really softens them to help prevent hangnails. I apply it to my hands at night to allow it to penetrate overnight. It worked so well I decided to purchase the full size tube and use it on any rough dry skin (feet, elbows, heels). This cream is very thick and takes a little massaging to absorb, but it works well so I will continue to use it

I''m in Love!
October 01, 2016

I recently purchased Cūtemol from Lovely skin. I'm in love with this product. I bought it to use on my fingernails because they are dry and brittle. I''m very impressed with the richness. I am also using it on my hands. I would highly recommend this product.

Quite satisfied
October 20, 2015

Great product. Non-greasy and effective. I have to now buy double the quantity because my wife insists on using it too.

Works Great/Great Price
February 26, 2015

The product really works and the handy small tube makes it convenient to have in many places & thus easier to put on even on the go. My dermatologist recommended Cutemol years ago & I found its the only product that soothes my bad winter dry hands. Wonderful cream.

Cutemol
February 25, 2015

The cream is rich and non greasy. It works wonders on your nails, hands, elbows and feet. A must have for winter!

Cutemol
July 23, 2014

My husband was having troubled with dry, cracked fingertips. His dermatologist recommended Cutemol. After using this product for a couple of weeks his fingertips are healing. I started using this on my feet.....what a difference

I believe it works!
February 24, 2014

I have only been using the product for two months, I think if you use it as recommended, it will make the difference. I have a tendacy to forget, so it is taking longer, but I can tell the difference when I use it.

first aid for nails
January 15, 2014

My nails and cuticles are dry and brittle. This product helps to keep my nails and cuticles more moist and stronger. It needs to be used at least twice a day, but it is effective.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100