LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Gel 5% with Tea Tree Oil

Reviews For
DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Gel 5%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Gel 5% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
DDF Benzoyl Peroxide
March 06, 2017

This is the first time i bought this product and i am very happy with the results. I used circadia night and day time cream (65 dollars a bottle) for years and i heard wonderful things about the ddf benzoyl peroxide cream so decided to give it a try and i will be repurchasing!! Thank you for the amazing products at an amazing price, LovelySkin!

Best Benzoyl Peroxide
November 18, 2016

I just purchased my third tube of this product. I have struggled with adult acne my entire life until I found this product. I only wish I could have found it sooner. I use it every day religiously. I no longer worry about zits popping up. It also layers well under other products. Make sure to let it dry for 5 minutes before applying other products. I considered trying another brand, but why? This works for me!

good product
November 14, 2016

DDF benzoyl peroxide gel works great on my oily skin.

It was okay
June 02, 2016

It did dry out my skin so moisturize I did notice a slight difference but it wasn't really strong for me.

Excellent product, fast results
November 13, 2015

Excellent product and it really works. You can notice results fast with this product. Within days you see the difference.

Surprising results
April 30, 2015

I have used everything for breakouts-with no luck . This really works. It is a bit drying, but with a light moisturizer, it is not a problem! I am so happy with my results!

IT WORKS
February 25, 2015

I used this product for 2 years, after Proactiv stopped working for me for 6 years. I am taking one star off because it can be overly drying especially because i used it twice a day. In colder season, no matter how much i moisturize you can see lines almost wrinkle like because the product dries up my skin. A tip for current users, apply this product fast because if you dont it will get into pebble like so you need to evenly distribute it to your skin. Also, make sure you do not have tissue residue or it will interfere with the application.

Amazing!
September 12, 2014

This worked great on my hormonal chin acne! It is a must have for acne sufferers!

Love It
July 24, 2014

This is truly a great product. It helps keep my skin clear with little irritation, even if I apply it twice a day. I used to use a topical prescription antibiotic solution with a benzoyl peroxide wash, but this works nearly as well (the tea tree oil in it has antibiotic properties) and I can feel better about not using long-term antibiotics. I would recommend this product!

This really works
September 14, 2013

Love this product. Nothing else has worked as well. It is helping to eliminate blackheads and breakouts.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100