LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Gel 5% with Tea Tree Oil

Reviews For
DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Gel 5%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Gel 5% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Best Benzoyl Peroxide

November 18, 2016

I just purchased my third tube of this product. I have struggled with adult acne my entire life until I found this product. I only wish I could have found it sooner. I use it every day religiously. I no longer worry about zits popping up. It also layers well under other products. Make sure to let it dry for 5 minutes before applying other products. I considered trying another brand, but why? This works for me!

good product

November 14, 2016

DDF benzoyl peroxide gel works great on my oily skin.

It was okay

June 02, 2016

It did dry out my skin so moisturize I did notice a slight difference but it wasn't really strong for me.

Excellent product, fast results

November 13, 2015

Excellent product and it really works. You can notice results fast with this product. Within days you see the difference.

Surprising results

April 30, 2015

I have used everything for breakouts-with no luck . This really works. It is a bit drying, but with a light moisturizer, it is not a problem! I am so happy with my results!

IT WORKS

February 25, 2015

I used this product for 2 years, after Proactiv stopped working for me for 6 years. I am taking one star off because it can be overly drying especially because i used it twice a day. In colder season, no matter how much i moisturize you can see lines almost wrinkle like because the product dries up my skin. A tip for current users, apply this product fast because if you dont it will get into pebble like so you need to evenly distribute it to your skin. Also, make sure you do not have tissue residue or it will interfere with the application.

Amazing!

September 12, 2014

This worked great on my hormonal chin acne! It is a must have for acne sufferers!

Love It

July 24, 2014

This is truly a great product. It helps keep my skin clear with little irritation, even if I apply it twice a day. I used to use a topical prescription antibiotic solution with a benzoyl peroxide wash, but this works nearly as well (the tea tree oil in it has antibiotic properties) and I can feel better about not using long-term antibiotics. I would recommend this product!

This really works

September 14, 2013

Love this product. Nothing else has worked as well. It is helping to eliminate blackheads and breakouts.

Works without overdrying!

September 11, 2012

I've been using this product for about 6 months, almost nightly. I'm in my 30's, still have breakouts and have used many benzoyl peroxide products over the years. This is my new go-to! It works to shrink the pimple overnight, making it go away sooner, all without over-drying my skin. And affordable! This tube will last me through the year!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100