LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash

Reviews For
DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Wonders
May 10, 2017

Works wonders for my skin.

Excellent
April 19, 2017

This is an excellent product. I have been using this for years and it really has halted the aging process. I absolutely love this.

Beautiful smooth skin!
February 02, 2017

I love to use this wash to remove dead skin cells and make my skin brighter and smoother. The results are immediate after just one cleansing. I rotate with my regular wash and add this one in about 3 times a week to reveal smoother skin. Glycolic acid is a great ingredient!

Brightens the skin
May 18, 2016

I use this cleanser every morning. I feel like the glycolic acid is keeping my acne at bay as well as brightening my skin overall.

DDF Glycolic 5% exfoliating wash
February 17, 2015

I love this stuff. Its the only thing that prevents my face from breaking out. Also, now that Im getting older it keeps my face refreshed and smooth looking. Ive been using this product for the past 5 years and when the stores stopped selling it I went to the internet to find it. Great stuff!!

Ddf
September 15, 2014

Have used for years. Went to an aesthetician Who pushed me to change my cleanser. Tried it for six months, now back to my DDF. Will never change no matter what my age. It is the only cleanser that I have ever felt that my face was truly clean

EXCELLENT :-)
May 17, 2014

Id give this 10 STARS if I could. This is the only one facial wash for me. I had stopped using this for like a year & tried other products, but learned my lesson well as soon as I decided to go back to using this. It makes a WHOLE WORLD OF DIFFERENCE, for me!!! Now Im quite happy & at peace with my cleansing regimen. Just use a great serum and/or moisturizer & you should be all set! Youre bound to get quite vain about how great your skin looks, as other people will notice -D

Nice...
December 12, 2013

Awesome! I got it because i saw on a blog named the rae viewer that reccommended it.

Great product!!
June 23, 2012

Really pushes the effectiveness of lightening agents....gentle yet effective!

pre-shave exfoliator
September 06, 2008

produces a long-lasting lather with just the right tingle to let you know it is working. skin is prepped for a shave or a moisurizer. bottle is convenient shape for shower caddies.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100