LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex

Reviews For
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DDF Glycolic Toning Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

Great product!!!

July 21, 2016

Bought this based on the positive reviews, so glad I did!!! Noticed smoother skin within days of use!

Glycolic toning complex

June 03, 2015

I have been using this tonic for a couple years, my skin looks healthy and glowing. Highly recommend this product.

ddf toner

March 16, 2015

This is my first time trying a glycolic toner. I strayed from it thinking it would be to harsh on my combination skin. I get why people use it---it works great! You can fee l it working as soon as you sweep it on. It is not over drying nor irritating. And I have some acne going on so I use acne medication , as well, but it does not seem to cause any extreme dryness nor redness. I definitely give this a 2 thumbs up!

Great toner and fast servise

November 25, 2014

I love this toner. I have been using it for 6 years, and I always get compliments on my skin. It made my laugh lines disappear and keeps my acne at bay. The service and shipping from this company are wonderful. Thank you for shipping to APO addresses. I have recommended this product to my friends and family.

Good product for the price!

January 19, 2014

I have been using this product for the past couple of years now. Used to buy it from Sephora until they discontinued selling DDF there. Toner helps keep my face from becoming oily and controls any acne breakouts. I always use a moisturizer after using the product so I never have any issues with dryness.

my only toner

January 20, 2013

This is the best toner ever! Keeps my skin youthful! Pour into a pump spray bottle to make product go further.

C.L., Orange Co., CA

October 28, 2012

I've been using this toner for a few years now. It stings at times after application but i've kept using this product because of the results. It keeps by skin clean and acne free.

great product

June 09, 2012

Removes all traces of makeup. skin feels fresh and glowing

Extremely satisfied

December 20, 2011

I have oily skin and large pores. This toner is awesome at removing left over make-up and soap after washing. It gave my skin an even glow, made my pores appear smaller and kept my skin from getting oily without drying. I really like this product and will continue using it.

Glycolic 10%

September 23, 2011

Highly rcomended you Kathy, it has the highest % of glycolic--I love it because it keeps the 'brown age spots' ay bay.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed