LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash with Aloe Vera


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash with Aloe Vera so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Would Recommend
June 25, 2017

This product works as advertised. I like the addition of the aloe vera as it helps to soothe the skin by counteracting the drying effects of the wash.

I would never use anything else.
June 25, 2017

I discovered this wash years and years ago at my dermatologist's. I was so happy to find this later on LovelySkin. This is the only thing I have been buying to wash my face with for years. It is strong enough to control my acne breakouts and oiliness (I only use it once a day), but the aloe prevents my skin from drying out and flaking like the other strong washes did. I put it on at the beginning of my shower and then rinse it off before I get out. I would highly recommend it to anyone with oily skin and acne! Thank you, LovelySkin!!

Great For Acne!
June 17, 2017

I've suffered from acne almost my entire life and this face wash is one of the only products that has helped me. My acne flares have slowed down tremendously! You can't find an acne wash with this strength of Benzoyl Peroxide in stores.

Love this
June 13, 2017

So happy I was able to find this product again. I love the smooth feel and how it helps my acne still in my late 30s. Will be purchasing again!

Great acne wash!
May 22, 2017

I have combination oily skin. I occasionally get these big cystic acnes on my chin. I use this wash once a day and it really helps drying up those acnes fast and It doesn't dry out my skin.

Acne wash
April 04, 2017

Great product although it can be a little drying but all you need is some moisturizer. Good for acne.

LOVE, Literally it is wonderful
March 09, 2017

Hi! :) I'm a 24 year old african american female, and i had combo skin. Oily, Csytic, blind, blackheads, all of it, all over my face and neck. The worst was the cystic and blind pimples that would form on my jawline and up the sides of my cheeks. I have a regime, and it used to include proactiv, but that wasn't proving to be effective. I knew I needed a Benzoyl Peroxide product, and this is what I found. Added to my regime it is gold. It took a week or two of pulling out all the gross stuff, but omg it was an immediate noticeable improvement. If you have sensitive skin this probably isn't for you. This is a great product, and i will be looking into other Replenix products! :)

Effective skin care product
December 27, 2016

While skin care is based individual, this product has helped my skin problems. It addresses combination skin issues.

best wash ever!!!
July 21, 2016

I have a acne problem about once a month with bad breakouts that no face wash could help. Then i was recommeneded this what a major difference, works like a charm and i use it daily now also be careful of the sun when using you will tan very fast with this product.

Works Very Well!
May 15, 2016

I've been using Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera for over a week now, and I like how gentle it is. It has helped keep my skin clear, and I have noticed no irritation or redness. Overall, a great product that I will recommend to others.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100