LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera

Reviews For
Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

best wash ever!!!

July 21, 2016

I have a acne problem about once a month with bad breakouts that no face wash could help. Then i was recommeneded this what a major difference, works like a charm and i use it daily now also be careful of the sun when using you will tan very fast with this product.

Works Very Well!

May 15, 2016

I've been using Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera for over a week now, and I like how gentle it is. It has helped keep my skin clear, and I have noticed no irritation or redness. Overall, a great product that I will recommend to others.

Great Product!

February 08, 2015

Purchased it for my son and he really likes it. It doesnt make his face red like other products he has tried. Can see a difference in his skin after using for a couple of weeks.

Amazing !

December 14, 2014

within a little over a week after using this product all of my stubborn rocky mountain pimples have completely vanished. this product is a life saver for those who are in need to dry out the stubborn bumps that your cant pop away. I would recommend only the aloe was version of this product because after you wash the product off, your skin maybe feel slightly tight but that aloe is very soothing

Great body wash

November 03, 2014

I use this wash for my chest and back and it works great!

Great cleanser

August 14, 2014

This is a great quality cleanser!

If you like Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10% - try this one with aloe vera!!

February 10, 2014

I use Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10% for over a year now and I am very happy with it. Recently I found this one - all the same, but with addition of aloe, and let me tell you this - it works great. On the top of the clearing it also makes your skin look healthier and smoother, you can really feel aloe at work!!!

Love it!

November 19, 2013

This is a great face wash! Its creamy, lathers well and really cleans your skin without stripping it. I bought the one with aloe to keep my skin from drying out... I dont know if the one without aloe is stripping or not but I can say that this one(with aloe) does NOT strip the skin:)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100