LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash with Aloe Vera


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash with Aloe Vera so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Great acne wash!
May 22, 2017

I have combination oily skin. I occasionally get these big cystic acnes on my chin. I use this wash once a day and it really helps drying up those acnes fast and It doesn't dry out my skin.

Acne wash
April 04, 2017

Great product although it can be a little drying but all you need is some moisturizer. Good for acne.

LOVE, Literally it is wonderful
March 09, 2017

Hi! :) I'm a 24 year old african american female, and i had combo skin. Oily, Csytic, blind, blackheads, all of it, all over my face and neck. The worst was the cystic and blind pimples that would form on my jawline and up the sides of my cheeks. I have a regime, and it used to include proactiv, but that wasn't proving to be effective. I knew I needed a Benzoyl Peroxide product, and this is what I found. Added to my regime it is gold. It took a week or two of pulling out all the gross stuff, but omg it was an immediate noticeable improvement. If you have sensitive skin this probably isn't for you. This is a great product, and i will be looking into other Replenix products! :)

Effective skin care product
December 27, 2016

While skin care is based individual, this product has helped my skin problems. It addresses combination skin issues.

best wash ever!!!
July 21, 2016

I have a acne problem about once a month with bad breakouts that no face wash could help. Then i was recommeneded this what a major difference, works like a charm and i use it daily now also be careful of the sun when using you will tan very fast with this product.

Works Very Well!
May 15, 2016

I've been using Derma Topix Benzaderm 10% Wash with Aloe Vera for over a week now, and I like how gentle it is. It has helped keep my skin clear, and I have noticed no irritation or redness. Overall, a great product that I will recommend to others.

Great Product!
February 08, 2015

Purchased it for my son and he really likes it. It doesnt make his face red like other products he has tried. Can see a difference in his skin after using for a couple of weeks.

Amazing !
December 14, 2014

within a little over a week after using this product all of my stubborn rocky mountain pimples have completely vanished. this product is a life saver for those who are in need to dry out the stubborn bumps that your cant pop away. I would recommend only the aloe was version of this product because after you wash the product off, your skin maybe feel slightly tight but that aloe is very soothing

Great body wash
November 03, 2014

I use this wash for my chest and back and it works great!

Great cleanser
August 14, 2014

This is a great quality cleanser!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100