LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Excellent for Acne
March 20, 2017

After having no luck with the other large-name brands, I used this product which provided me with significant results within a week! I highly recommend this product to anyone. Not too harsh on the skin. It does bleach clothing.

Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
March 01, 2017

Great product for oily or dry, acne prone skin.

Good Cleanser
December 29, 2016

Have tried so many different types of acne wash, some did absolutely nothing and some worked but dried my skin out horribly. I have had the most luck with this wash.

Best Benzoyl Peroxide wash
November 04, 2016

This is the best benzoyl peroxide wash that I have used. I deal with boils and sensitive skin, and this product keeps my skin very clean and isn't harsh at all!

Nice face cleaner
September 24, 2016

I bought this product for my daughter's friend, because she had very bad acne and her mother refused to take her to dermatologist. This product did wonders for her, she cleared up within 2 weeks, but it dries her skin little bit, she uses good moisturizer to take care of her dryness.

Clearer Skin
September 09, 2016

This is the best product for acne control. I highly recommend this product for treating mild to moderate acne breakouts.

Definitely see A Difference
August 17, 2016

I have very oily skin - even in my early 70's. I developed enlarged looking pores and white bumps and they do not go away. I started using Derma Benzoyl Peroxide 10% wash several months ago and I'm noticing these pores are diminishing and no new ones have occurred. I am not experiencing any dryness just some sloughing of dead skin.

Best acne product out there!
August 04, 2016

I have never had acne before. Then I turned 30 and adult acne started. I have been using this product for a long time now. I have tried so many others even prescription products. This one by far is the best!

BEST Product you Could Find!
July 16, 2016

Starting last year, I began having serious breakouts. I've never really had that bad acne, just oil, but it was out of nowhere. There wasn't a time I didn't have a breakout. After trying Proactive, Neutrogena, Biore, and a couple other products, no product would help my awful acne. Finally, I found help from the internet and discovered this. Upon using it, results were shown within three days. I also noticed my face was becoming less oily. I remember the first few times I used it, my acne was so bad it burned profoundly, but cleared up so quickly. I also highly recommend getting the matching light moisturizer so your face doesn't dry out, as it does happen easily.

Amazing
January 25, 2016

I have had acne & oily skin since I was about 12. I am now 33, & I hated it. I went to a dermatologist & she recommended this product. She also prescribed some cream & I did not use it because, this product did it all. I no longer have oily skin & I do not even need make up any more. My skin has cleared up. I may get a zit here or there but, nothing like it was. This is the only product that has ever worked for me. I have been using it for over a year now.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100