LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Great as a back wash
May 30, 2017

I used this as a back wash. It's too strong for my face, but did the job with preventing back break outs. I didn't repurchase this because it cleared up my issue and it didn't return. Yay!

Love this wash
April 21, 2017

Great product that I have been using for years. Does not leave my skin dry but helps so much with the oil.

Clarifying, non irritating, non drying
April 17, 2017

Consistent use for a month has my skin clear, no issues of dryness or red patches as with some BP products, I use this cleanser in tiny amounts with a cleaning brush, in combination w toner pads /moisturizer and serious SPF during the day. My oily skin isn't reacting with oil overproduction, make up isn't shiny, which means the ph balance is just right. Impressive, and so far so good.

Replenix Acne Solutions
March 27, 2017

I am 53 and still have some acne. It has cleared up my forehead and nose area like no other product (including prescription medicine) .

Excellent for Acne
March 20, 2017

After having no luck with the other large-name brands, I used this product which provided me with significant results within a week! I highly recommend this product to anyone. Not too harsh on the skin. It does bleach clothing.

Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 10%
March 01, 2017

Great product for oily or dry, acne prone skin.

Good Cleanser
December 29, 2016

Have tried so many different types of acne wash, some did absolutely nothing and some worked but dried my skin out horribly. I have had the most luck with this wash.

Best Benzoyl Peroxide wash
November 04, 2016

This is the best benzoyl peroxide wash that I have used. I deal with boils and sensitive skin, and this product keeps my skin very clean and isn't harsh at all!

Nice face cleaner
September 24, 2016

I bought this product for my daughter's friend, because she had very bad acne and her mother refused to take her to dermatologist. This product did wonders for her, she cleared up within 2 weeks, but it dries her skin little bit, she uses good moisturizer to take care of her dryness.

Clearer Skin
September 09, 2016

This is the best product for acne control. I highly recommend this product for treating mild to moderate acne breakouts.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100