LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

Reviews For
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

43 Results

Nice face cleaner

September 24, 2016

I bought this product for my daughter's friend, because she had very bad acne and her mother refused to take her to dermatologist. This product did wonders for her, she cleared up within 2 weeks, but it dries her skin little bit, she uses good moisturizer to take care of her dryness.

Clearer Skin

September 09, 2016

This is the best product for acne control. I highly recommend this product for treating mild to moderate acne breakouts.

Definitely see A Difference

August 17, 2016

I have very oily skin - even in my early 70's. I developed enlarged looking pores and white bumps and they do not go away. I started using Derma Benzoyl Peroxide 10% wash several months ago and I'm noticing these pores are diminishing and no new ones have occurred. I am not experiencing any dryness just some sloughing of dead skin.

Best acne product out there!

August 04, 2016

I have never had acne before. Then I turned 30 and adult acne started. I have been using this product for a long time now. I have tried so many others even prescription products. This one by far is the best!

BEST Product you Could Find!

July 16, 2016

Starting last year, I began having serious breakouts. I've never really had that bad acne, just oil, but it was out of nowhere. There wasn't a time I didn't have a breakout. After trying Proactive, Neutrogena, Biore, and a couple other products, no product would help my awful acne. Finally, I found help from the internet and discovered this. Upon using it, results were shown within three days. I also noticed my face was becoming less oily. I remember the first few times I used it, my acne was so bad it burned profoundly, but cleared up so quickly. I also highly recommend getting the matching light moisturizer so your face doesn't dry out, as it does happen easily.


January 25, 2016

I have had acne & oily skin since I was about 12. I am now 33, & I hated it. I went to a dermatologist & she recommended this product. She also prescribed some cream & I did not use it because, this product did it all. I no longer have oily skin & I do not even need make up any more. My skin has cleared up. I may get a zit here or there but, nothing like it was. This is the only product that has ever worked for me. I have been using it for over a year now.

Fantastic Wash!

August 29, 2015

I used to buy this product whenever I went to the dermatologist. But, since the visits were getting expensive, I stopped going and since I couldnt buy the product, my face got so many pimples! (I had to be a patient to buy the wash) Im so thankful for LovelySkin! Ever since I have gotten this product, my face is so much better! :)


August 11, 2015

Wow, I have tried so many things and have struggled with acne for a few years (Im 20). I bought this not thinking it would work since all my $50+ fave washes have never done anything but after reading the great reviews I decided to try it. Its been a week since I started using the face wash and I dont have any pimples! I have a few flat red marks but I know those will be gone too in no time. Im so so pleased with the product and so glad I came across it! Life saver!!

It Certainly Does its Job

July 30, 2015

Its not very often you will find 10% benzoyl peroxide in a face wash. This stuff is heavy-duty and let me tell you, it gets the job done. I have acne-prone skin (even as an adult) and this product does a wonderful job of keeping it under control. It may dry out your skin a little bit so have a good moisturizer on hand. I will continue to use this and cant wait to try the aloe vera version! Two thumbs up.

excellent product

May 06, 2015

it is so hard to find benzoyl peroxide face wash with 5 or 10 percent concentration in the store. this product works well but doesnt dry the skin too much. my daughter has been using it for years I recommend it to people all the time. not only for their face but in their chest and back when theyre prone to have acne.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed