LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 5%

Reviews For
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 5%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 5% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Works well

September 08, 2016

There is big improvement in my 14 year old's acne when he consistently uses this.

Effective.....but...

March 14, 2016

I don't know if there is too much benzoyl peroxide in this for me. But when I use it -- my eyes twitch with irritation. Actually anything from this line really bothers my eyes. It does kill the acne -- but not worth the eye irritation.

Great Acne Cleanser with Minimal Ingredients

October 23, 2015

This cleanser is very similar, if not the same, as the cleanser a dermatologist gave me to treat my acne a few years ago, so I decided to give it a try. I have mild acne (3-4 pimples every couple weeks) and this product does a great job of keeping my face clean without over drying, depending on the season. It has very few ingredients which is what I look for in a face cleanser. I find that my skin looks its best when I use both benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid so I use this product in the evening to remove makeup and Glycolix facial pads (2% salicylic acid 10% glycolic acid) in the morning. In the winter time, this product can be a little drying. I like to use Juice Beauty nutrient moisturizer before going to bed.

Great Wash to keep acne at bay

September 23, 2015

Ive used this for years. My dermatologist said this would work great to keep acne at bay. It works better for me than washes with salicilic acid in it. I use every morning and night before my skin care ritual. I wont stop using because when there have been times where Ive been on vacation and didnt use it my acne would return. Its not harsh as I have sensitive skin. I say anyone with acne trouble should give this a try!

Wonderful Face Wash

August 11, 2015

My dermatologist recommended that I begin using this wash about two years ago, and not only is this particular Derma Topix product identical to the wash that my doctor bottles under his own name, its just as effective in keeping acne prone skin as clear as possible. Plus, for me, its less expensive here at LovelySkin.com.

Great Face Wash

March 15, 2015

This product was recommended to my daughter by her dermatologist. She has tried many products, but this one works the best. Buying it from LovelySkin.com is $4.00 less per bottle. Great deal!!

Awesome Face Wash!

March 11, 2015

This face wash was recommended by a top dermatologist in the Minneapolis area. The results have been remarkable for our son. It is used in conjunction with a prescription antibiotic to enhance the results. Definitely recommend this product!

Very Happy!

January 27, 2015

I was directed to this product by my dermatologist to treat a hereditary disease, Hidradenitis suppurativa. It has worked very well at keeping everything calm so far. It also leaves my skin smooth and very clean. Ive been using it for about 2 weeks. I will be adding to my favorites and re-ordering.

Works well without drying

December 17, 2014

This wash has helped control my breakouts. It is not too harsh and did not cause the intense drying out and peeling when I first started using it.

Inexpensive yet very effective!!!

August 19, 2014

Love this product. Inexpensive yet very effective to combat existing acne thus I can tell it does work and Im only close to two weeks of using it! I gave one to my 12 year old son since I ordered two bottles and having him use it at night time only to start with. This brand is very descent. Not too drying as compared to other brands out there. It is now by far my favorite brand Ive ever tried when it comes to benzoyl peroxide. Expect me to order more when I run out. Thanks.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100