LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 5%

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 5%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Wash 5% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Great for my greasy acenic skin
May 17, 2017

I love this stuff! Works great as part of a system (my own system, I should say) of products. I use this at night and it's doing a great job of drying out and cleaning out my face, chest and back. The first week it made a dramatic difference, drying out cystic acne and clearing them out in three days (usually they hang around for a week or so). I've only gotten one bad cystic pimple since I've been using it, even through a hormonal cycle. The second week I went through a purge, but I normally have that happen on a new product. The pimples on that were little whiteheads and only stayed for two days--then they were totally disappeared, no signs of them every having existed. Now it's my third week, and I'm way less oily all day than I was. I'd avoided benzoyl peroxide because of irritation and bleaching, but it's been fine. I do sleep on white pillowcases & use white towels, so YMMV. But I'm not finding it too irritating. I need a heavier creme at night sometimes, but for the clearing it's way worth it.

Great product great price
February 28, 2017

I've been using this acne wash for many years as provided by my dermatologist and it's excellent. Very effective at keeping my adult acne at bay but not super drying. I now found it at LovelySkin for a third of the price! Very happy with that!

dermatopic
January 14, 2017

dermatopic 5%. we all use it my 19 yr old son my 22 yr old daughter and my self. it is mild and clears up unexpected blemishes without too much dry out.

Excellent product
January 07, 2017

Clears acne fast!

Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 5%
November 12, 2016

This is the exact wash I used to get from my dermatologist! I love it. It works great to keep your face clear of acne and blackheads. My face is oily and it doesn't dry it out too much. Great product!

The best
October 03, 2016

This is the only cleanser I have ever used that helps with my adult acne. I went off it for a while and it was a big mistake. I use this, a topical BP, tpix 2-5 peels and a topical retinol and it helps a lot with my skin. highly recommend.

Works well
September 08, 2016

There is big improvement in my 14 year old's acne when he consistently uses this.

Effective.....but...
March 14, 2016

I don't know if there is too much benzoyl peroxide in this for me. But when I use it -- my eyes twitch with irritation. Actually anything from this line really bothers my eyes. It does kill the acne -- but not worth the eye irritation.

Great Acne Cleanser with Minimal Ingredients
October 23, 2015

This cleanser is very similar, if not the same, as the cleanser a dermatologist gave me to treat my acne a few years ago, so I decided to give it a try. I have mild acne (3-4 pimples every couple weeks) and this product does a great job of keeping my face clean without over drying, depending on the season. It has very few ingredients which is what I look for in a face cleanser. I find that my skin looks its best when I use both benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid so I use this product in the evening to remove makeup and Glycolix facial pads (2% salicylic acid 10% glycolic acid) in the morning. In the winter time, this product can be a little drying. I like to use Juice Beauty nutrient moisturizer before going to bed.

Great Wash to keep acne at bay
September 23, 2015

Ive used this for years. My dermatologist said this would work great to keep acne at bay. It works better for me than washes with salicilic acid in it. I use every morning and night before my skin care ritual. I wont stop using because when there have been times where Ive been on vacation and didnt use it my acne would return. Its not harsh as I have sensitive skin. I say anyone with acne trouble should give this a try!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100