LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Intense Powder Camo - Ivory

Reviews For
Dermablend Intense Powder Camo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Intense Powder Camo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Great Staying Power
May 17, 2017

I bought this compact to use as a under eye concealer for dark circles. I wasn't having luck with liquid concealer as those would crease into my fine lines and some would look cakey by end of day. I started using banana powder and that was working good but by end of day most would be worn off. This has long staying power and its coverage is buildable so for work I would apply lightly, for evening events a little heavier. I have oily skin so I was impressed with how well it stayed true to my initial application. I would definitely repurchase.

Dermablend Intense powder camo complements the foundation perfectly
February 09, 2017

The liquid foundation provides coverage I need and the powder helps hide those remaining blemishes, it's the perfect pair for me. Blends in nicely and a great selection of shades available for every skin tone.

Dermablend is amazing
December 28, 2016

Unfortunately, I chose a color that was too light.

Awesome
December 19, 2016

This powder is light enough to not feel "heavy", but covers enough to wear by itself! I love not having to wear base + powder to keep from feeling shiny! Exactly what I was looking for!

Great Powder!
May 05, 2016

I have been ordering this powder for years now. It works so good and covers all imperfections. LovelySkin by far has the best prices I have found. I highly recommend this powder! Great for fair skinned people.

its great
October 13, 2015

this is probably the best powder ive ever used. it takes away oily-ness and covers as well. most powders only do one, but this is the whole package

Coverage on Command
January 07, 2015

Before purchasing the DermaBlend Intense Camo Powder, I was having a pretty hard time figuring out which (and what type) of concealer/foundation would be best for me. Prior to this purchase product, I was using a cream based concealer that I was relatively happy with. I was hesitant to purchase a powder form foundation/concealer because I wasnt sure it would provide the amount of blemish/dark spot coverage that I was looking for. The DermaBlend Camo Powder is great because it really is buildable. I can apply a very thin layer to even out my skin or a denser layer to conceal imperfections. Im not an everyday make up wearer, but when I do wear make up I do like it to stay put all-day long. The DermaBlend Camo Powder is acceptable at this, but it will need a reapplication if you were to say blow your nose. Overall, a very nice lightweight make up.

Excellent Product - Best Powder Foundation I Have Ever Purchased
February 03, 2014

My skin is very sensitive to products and I will break out easily if my pores are clogged. So, I have been using Bare Minerals for the past 3 years and it was my best option until now. I had used Dermablend foundation years ago to cover a scar but never knew they had this power foundation. I decided to give it a try and have been using it for about 2 weeks. The results are amazing, terrific coverage without feeling heavy. My skin has responded well, no breakouts or dryness. I would recommend this product in a second to anyone looking for a better solution to Bare Minerals or any other mineral foundation. You will not be disappointed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100