LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Loose Setting Powder - Original

Reviews For
Dermablend Loose Setting Powder

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Loose Setting Powder so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

19 Results


October 11, 2016

It's a great powder for my oily skin.. and it really kept my makeup in place for over 8 hours.. awesome stuff!

Review of the Dermablend Loose Setting Powder

September 16, 2016

I have used the Original Setting Powder for years. It is just wonderful over the makeup creme. It last all day and you do not need a touchup. Try it you will love it.

Sets well

August 16, 2016

This is strong setting powder for body blemishes. I use it with body foundation.

Great product. great delivery

July 31, 2016

EXCELLENT... thank you..

Great Oil Control!!

April 03, 2016

I was hesitant to buy the original setting powder due to the white color but it was colorless and kept my oily skin in check. Much better than other competitor brands. I am glad I made the change.

OMG - new holy grail!

March 09, 2016

To start off, I had heard good reviews about this powder years ago, but I never purchased it because I had so many others setting powders I was testing out. Most of the products were high end and expensive and still didn't suit my skin type (oily & textured). After lots of trial and error, I finally decided I would try out Dermablend... AND WOW - I'm kicking myself for waiting this long!! It blurs all my flaws, like my bigger pores around my nose area and doesn't leave my skin looking crepey or dry. For the price and quantity, I will definitely be repurchasing this.

Original Is A Staple Especially for Summer

December 28, 2015

I have been using the original setting powder for many years now with a variety of different foundations. As I age, I find that I need a different more moisturizing powder in the winter and try to use less powder overall. So this product lasts me a long time. Another thing I like about the original is it doesnt alter the color of my makeup which I love.


smooth, non caking finish

November 25, 2015

love this keeps foundation exactly how it was applied all day. no caking. no dry look

Dermablend powder

October 20, 2015

This product is great! It provides coverage but not too much. Because I use skin medical products my complexion is awesome! Thank you lovely skin!


October 20, 2015

This powder is awesome! It totally sets my foundation and provides a smooth overall look without looking heavy or cakey. It works especially well with the Dermablend Camo Cream.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed