LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Quick Fix Body

Reviews For
Dermablend Quick-Fix Body

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Quick-Fix Body so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Great quick stick

August 16, 2016

To cover body blemishes - I use it with the setting powder. The nude color seems to be the most natural color for fair skin.

Love this product!

July 25, 2016

I purchased the Dermablend Quick-Fix to cover the age/brown spots on my hands. It helps to conceal those blemishes as well as veins and sun damage spots on my legs. The twist-tube is so convenient and since it is comparable in size to a tube of lipstick, I can easily carry it with me. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Love it!!

June 12, 2016

Great coverage and texture...covers tattoos, spider veins great!


November 11, 2015

Finally found something to cover my melasma dark spots on my face! Covers good and it looks natural I love it!

I love it

April 20, 2015

I originally bought this product for my body to cover a few imperfections. It goes on a bit dry on my body even with moisturizer but I find it works better on my face since Im a bit more oily there. Good coverage. Easy stick application.

Great product

April 20, 2015

I absolutely love this stick foundation! 1) the price is amazing on LovelySkin. 2) shipping!!!! 3) The coverage is amazing. I bought this after I had an allergic reaction on my face. Didnt really help with the bumps but it did take care of all the redness. PLUS it looks pretty natural. Its not cakey and a little goes a lot way. Bought one in late August and its barely running out, in late April. 10/10 repurchasing this item probably forever.


Suprise discovery

February 17, 2015

I had bought this product originally for my leg scar but realized it was better on my face and liked it a lot for that purpose.

Love it!

October 06, 2014

I`m so excited!!!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed