LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Camo Smooth Liquid Foundation - Camel

Reviews For
Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Just what I wanted from a foundation!
May 04, 2017

After reading dozens of reviews on Dermablend, I decided to try it out. I add a very small amount to my moisturizer and blend. it gives me the coverage I want. Gentle, didnt irritate me and washed off easily with my gentle cleanser. Very happy!

Adequate Coverage!
April 08, 2017

Not Cake-y! Buildable! Good Price! I've told friends about LovelySkin.com! Will purchase more from you guys!

spontaneoussquid
Love this product
March 21, 2017

I am not a huge make-up wearer and this is very light for me and covers nicely without looking like a clown.

Dermablend Liquid Camo...amazing coverage!
February 09, 2017

I have been using this foundation for years and love the coverage it provides. It also offers a great selection of colors so I have options for paler skin in the winter and sun-kissed skin in the summer!

Not much coverage
February 08, 2017

While this product was not available on another online site, I went with LovelySkin. The company was quick to deliver the order, however, the product didn't provide the coverage that I wanted. The color was darker than I saw online as a guide so I will probably end up throwing the product away.

Great product
January 31, 2017

Product goes on smoothly without looking matted. The product does not give full coverage over acne scars though. Regardless it is still a very nice product, does not make me break out and does not crease throughout the day. Would buy again.

Great Coverage
January 25, 2017

The product has great coverage, no scent , and long staying power. I mix it with a drop of moisturizer, and blend it with a sponge, as I found that I didn't need quite as much coverage as I thought. I'm in my early 60's, and the foundation does not accentuate any fine lines. I hate the feel of foundation, and I can barely feel this on my face. Sorry I waited so long to try it, as I have used Dermablend concealer for many many years, and know the products do what they claim.

Cara
Great coverage
January 09, 2017

I have sensitive skin--allergic to many products. This works very well with no issues. I also like the full coverage for when I need it.

Great Product
January 05, 2017

I really like this foundation. A very small amount goes a long way, so it's important to start with a very small dot. I use a foundation sponge, and it seems to spread very well. The coverage over all of my dark spots is excellent, and it seems to wear well. I've been using it now for some time.

Good Stuff
January 03, 2017

I am always in the process of looking for the perfect foundation. It can't clog pores. It can't break you out. It must have great coverage. It must not settle. It must not be too thin or too thick. Yes, I want it all! This meet most of those expectations although it was little bit on the thick side. All in all, I would recommend this again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100