LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Camo Smooth Liquid Foundation - Camel

Reviews For
Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Dermablend Liquid Camo...amazing coverage!
February 09, 2017

I have been using this foundation for years and love the coverage it provides. It also offers a great selection of colors so I have options for paler skin in the winter and sun-kissed skin in the summer!

Not much coverage
February 08, 2017

While this product was not available on another online site, I went with LovelySkin. The company was quick to deliver the order, however, the product didn't provide the coverage that I wanted. The color was darker than I saw online as a guide so I will probably end up throwing the product away.

Great product
January 31, 2017

Product goes on smoothly without looking matted. The product does not give full coverage over acne scars though. Regardless it is still a very nice product, does not make me break out and does not crease throughout the day. Would buy again.

Great Coverage
January 25, 2017

The product has great coverage, no scent , and long staying power. I mix it with a drop of moisturizer, and blend it with a sponge, as I found that I didn't need quite as much coverage as I thought. I'm in my early 60's, and the foundation does not accentuate any fine lines. I hate the feel of foundation, and I can barely feel this on my face. Sorry I waited so long to try it, as I have used Dermablend concealer for many many years, and know the products do what they claim.

Cara
Great coverage
January 09, 2017

I have sensitive skin--allergic to many products. This works very well with no issues. I also like the full coverage for when I need it.

Great Product
January 05, 2017

I really like this foundation. A very small amount goes a long way, so it's important to start with a very small dot. I use a foundation sponge, and it seems to spread very well. The coverage over all of my dark spots is excellent, and it seems to wear well. I've been using it now for some time.

Good Stuff
January 03, 2017

I am always in the process of looking for the perfect foundation. It can't clog pores. It can't break you out. It must have great coverage. It must not settle. It must not be too thin or too thick. Yes, I want it all! This meet most of those expectations although it was little bit on the thick side. All in all, I would recommend this again.

LOVE!
December 31, 2016

This is the best foundation that I have ever used. It is a medium coverage and stays put all day! It does not crease and creates a flawless look. By far, my favorite foundation.

Wonderful foundation!
December 29, 2016

Like some of the reviewers, I have age and sun spots on my face and have tried numerous, more expensive dept store foundations to cover them to no avail. I read the reviews on Dermablend smooth liquid camo foundation and wanted to try it. I NEVER buy foundation without trying the shade on my face first but after looking at the shade matching guide, decided to give it a go and I'm so glad I did! The color is perfect, coverage is amazing and it lasts all day without a heavy cakey feel. The product goes a long way so I actually use less and get better coverage. I'll be using this foundation from now on.

Decent coverage
December 26, 2016

I had this foundation prior to its new version with the sunscreen and the coverage is pretty decent, light to medium. Also, the fact it doesn't have harsh chemicals is a plus.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100