LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
DERMAFLASH Facial Exfoliating Device

Reviews For
DERMAFLASH Facial Exfoliating Device


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DERMAFLASH Facial Exfoliating Device so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Glowing skin
June 11, 2017

I've been wanting the dermaflash for so long! Just one use I can tell my skin is absorbing products better, and leaves my skin soft and glowing! Love it!

A must have
May 23, 2017

I purchased this product last month and am so glad I did. I use glycolic pads so my skin is exfoliated on a routine basis however, this tool got rid of a lot of peach fuzz and dead skin and left me with a great glow.

Smooth skin
March 25, 2017

Honestly this device is amazing! It works just like the spa and has your skin feeling smooth and cleared up my complexion so much! Glad I bought this :)

Safe Way to Defuzz at Home
March 22, 2017

I've been paying to have my face dermaplaned once a month for years and was skeptical that this device would provide the same effect. I finally broke down and bought it since the dermaplaning is so expensive. I was delighted to find in the very first use that the results are every bit as good. The fine hair did seem to grow back in faster (I feel like I will need to do this every 2 weeks instead of monthly) but I still believe I'll come out ahead monetarily by doing this myself at home now.

Wow! Spa results at your fingertips!
February 24, 2017

Easy to use. "Keep the skin taut" Save yourself $95 a month (or more) on those dermaplaning facials and purchase the dermaFLASH! It helps eradicate hair from the skin and even removes layers of dead skin to reveal your most flawless skin: I almost want to go so far to say this replaces a facial (which it realllllly doesn't - serums please!) but regardless, great product. Highly efficient. Your sebaceous glands have enough stress already, do them this favor!

LizzMama
Smooth as a baby's bottom
January 20, 2017

YES YES, I have been using a well known EPL product to remove "Peach Fuzz" for years......frustrated constantly but little out there to try. Then came DERMAFLASH!!! This product is fabulous, amazing,and WORKS!! As a senior (not mentally) I am growing hair in places I shouldn't and now finally a device that does a great job! Only complaint? Please consider free shipping to Canada!

Not for me
January 01, 2017

I was excited to use this product as I have lots of fine "peach fuzz" on my face. I thought it would be easy and safe to use. My first attempt I used on my face but didn't get all the hair how ever it seems impossible to cut yourself. I'd prefer to use a razor for the fine hair as it's less expensive and works on the first try.

Dermaflash
September 21, 2016

This was the first time to use an item such as this, it was very easy to use and took 5-10 minutes. The results were amazing my face had no more fuzz and was extremely smooth. I'll look forward to the next time I use it.

Great!
September 09, 2016

This is a fantastic product. There was a bit of a learning curve with regard to how to properly angle the device, but I've got the hang of it now. The purchase was well worth the price tag in my opinion.

Love it!
September 06, 2016

I was so excited when I first ordered this but when it arrived I was a little afraid to use it! Finally gave it a try and it is so easy. I'm a big fan of dermaplaning so this will save me some money!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100