LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30: apply this Dermalogica primer.

Reviews For
Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Love this product

August 12, 2016

I can't go a day without this wonderful product! I've been wearing Skinperfect primer ever since dermalogica came out with it.. Loved it the first time I tried it. Makes my skin feel smooth my foundation stays on all day or some days I wear it alone and looks great by itself. I highly recommend giving it a try you won't be disappointed!

Best primer I''ve used

July 25, 2016

Thankfully my skin is in good shape but I have fairly large pores that I don't love…I also wear virtually no makeup (only a bit of under-eye concealer and mascara - no foundation or anything like that. I'm a 5 minute out the door kind of girl.) This primer feels great on my skin, makes the pores appear smaller and has SPF to boot. It's not cheap, but my skin loves it and it protects my face from the sun. It's also very light and doesn't appear like makeup on the skin, which many other primers do. Can't recommend it highly enough. Only downside is the price, but a little goes a long way.

Dermalogica AGE Smart Skinperfect Primer SPF 30

May 12, 2016

The product makes my skin look flawless and at the same time protects it.

Nice primer and tint, but needs higher spf

May 08, 2016

I recently tried a free sample of this and liked it a lot. I'm looking for something that provides nice primer/coverage like this, but my face needs at least 40 spf.

Love It!

September 24, 2015

Got this as a sample and absolutely love it! I hadnt used a Dermalogica product in a few years and had forgotten how nice some of their items smelled - a nice, refreshing herbal scent that mellows. Love the glow the primer gives me as well as the smoothing. The added benefit of the SPF30 makes this a keeper for me! Just wish it was not so expensive, but a little does go along way.

I almost dont need foundation!

August 17, 2015

After receiving a sample and seeing how nice it made my skin look, I ordered the full size on sale. This primer does more than just make a smooth surface under foundation, the SPF 30, hint of tint and illuminating properties give my skin a subtle glow. As a bonus, a plastic "squeezer" is included in the package so I can get every last bit of product out of the tube.

Skin looks smoother

July 10, 2015

I received a sample of this prouduct and liked it so much ordered a full size. It looks great even without makeup and I really like the light-weight feel.

Great Sunblock, Not Sticky

June 10, 2015

I use tinted sunblocks every day - this one gives much better coverage of complexion flaws without being heavy or cake-y at all. A little goes a very long way. Gives the skin a smoother appearance with less visible pores than the other tinted blocks out there.

Dermalogica Primer is awesome

March 17, 2015

I received a free sample of the Dermalogica primer. I never used a primer before. My makeup goes on smoother and my pores are less visible. It has just the right amount of moisturizer but not greasy. I feel like my whole complexion looks better. I also like that it has sunscreen. This one is a winner!

perfect it is!

January 30, 2013

I have tried other primers before and did not get convinced they work. This one does work and I would urge anyone to try it!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed