LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Barrier Repair

Reviews For
Dermalogica Barrier Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Barrier Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Dermalogica Barrier Repair

November 10, 2015

Great product. Makes my face feel smooth and refreshed. Light weight, doesnt feel heavy on my skin.

Protective barrier for sensitive skin

July 21, 2015

I have used this product for over two years and it is one I wont go without. I have extremely sensitive skin and rosacea on my face. This is the only product that protects it from environmental factors like wind or extreme temperatures. There is no sunscreen in it but I use SPF 50 over the top. It is gel based but not sticky or heavy. It glides on easily and feels so smooth. The tube isnt that large for the price, but you only need to use it sparingly and it lasts a long time. I highly recommend it. If you catch at sale at Lovely Skin, the price is as good as online and you dont have to worry if its a legitimate product or not.

Unlike no other

May 06, 2014

What I love about this product is the texture and feel. I have never felt a face cream like this. Its so soft and velvety and when applied on your face it feels so soft. It looks as if you have nothing on your face. Regular face creams give you that little shine. This one is very matte. And it dont make my skin oily throughout the day. I have severely sensitive skin. This product works great. The only problem I have is that when my face is dry I have to apply a small amount of my regular face cream and then I apply this one over it. Bc if I dont you will see the dryness in my skin. It dont hydrate enough. I do wish it came in a larger oz size and price was a little cheaper but its def. worth it.

versatile product

May 12, 2013

great product, very soothing to damaged skin. Other reviewers have pointed out the many uses and experiences for this product ... and i agree with them all

Excellent skin protector

November 25, 2012

My skin is very sensitive to the elements and chemicals in products. This product protects my skin and provides a smooth surface for powder or foundation tint. I love it. I even bought some for my husband who has a mild case of spotty psoriasis it keeps his skin sealed and protected from the weather.

tightens skin

May 01, 2012

What the other reviewers say is all true. I also find that this product tightens and firms my skin a bit and I am over 60 years old

Barrier Repair

March 14, 2012

This product is a staple in my skin care products for winter. Its great for chapped skin and will not clog your pores like petroleum based products. I can even use it on my kids cheeks when they've been out in cold weather. It repairs and protects! A must have! The price is worth it!

gmchaney

Great daily moisturizer for sensitive skin

September 09, 2011

I first tried this moisturizer as part of the UltraCalming kit and ordered the full size almost immediately. It is a really unique formula which goes on very smooth and does not irritate my very sensitive skin at all. I use it daily. No SPF, but I apply sunscreen over it and have been very happy with this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100