LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant

Reviews For
Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Dermatologica

November 14, 2015

I have been using this product for some time. It gently exfoliates and softens skin without over drying it. It seems to minimize the pores. I have, accidently, left it on beyond the recommended time without ill effects. Also, it does not contain scratchy particles like some exfoliants. Buy it, youll like it!

really gentle

March 12, 2015

I use this about once a week, maybe twice in the summer or when my skin is acting up. Much gentler than a physical exfoliant.

my oh my

January 15, 2015

What a great product! My pores are tighter and cleaner. My skin needs the help in regard to exfoliation, and this does the trick! I only noticed a few seconds of tingling- negligible really- almost not worth mentioning. I have fairly oily skin, with clogged pores, redness, uneven skin, and light/moderate acne depending on the time of month. I had no adverse reactions despite my sensitive skin. The product texture is rather thick. I would recommend using a brush to apply, as I seem to waste more product using my fingers. (The product drys quicker than I apply it.) My skin is brighter and feels/looks cleaner. I have only used it 4 times in 2 1/2 weeks. I try to not use more than 2 times a week. Make sure you are applying sunscreen to protect your skin. I invested in a makeup powder-type sunblock, which is great for reapplying throughout the day, at work, etc.

My own personal Spa day at home!

March 03, 2014

I love this exfoliant, its like my own personal spa day at home. There is a gentle stinging to let you know that its working but it only lasts for a few minutes at most. It smells great, washes off clean, and makes my face feel and look bright and smooth. Its better than any other store-bought product Ive purchased. I have light slightly sensitive skin so I only use it once every 1-2 weeks. Ive found that my check area just below my eyes is a little red after more frequent use but it fades quickly. The bottle is a great size too so I know it will last. Worth every penny!

Gentle but Effective

October 18, 2013

This exfoliator is great, especially as the cold weather comes and my skin gets dryer. It makes my skin smooth and the flakes are gone!

gentle exfoliant

March 28, 2013

awesome!! love this product. makes my skin smooth!!

Gentle and effective exfoliator

June 28, 2012

This exfoliant is gentle on my skin yet effectively unclogs my pores. Highly recommended if you are prone to congestions like me.

Gentle exfoliant

December 20, 2011

I use an exfoliant every day now, and this product is a great one to use one or two days a week for a more gentle exfoliation

very gentle

September 12, 2011

I ordered this thinking it was something that a professional had used on my skin, but i actually wasn't. I was looking for something with a little more texture. But I still believe it is excellent as a GENTLE exfoliator.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100