LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

Reviews For
Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Works better than sleep!

September 13, 2016

...Okay, maybe that's a stretch. But this product saved me from under-eye bags and dark circles that came after losing a lot of sleep in college & coming into my late twenties. After graduating, I have been able to get more sleep, but my eyes still need a daily perk. I use the Intensive Eye Repair once to twice a day with my regular facial care, and have noticed a significant difference since before I starting using it. (I will admit though that I've been told that my dark circles don't ever become significantly noticeable, as I have deep caramel skin with yellow undertones). I alternate using the Intensive Eye Repair with Dermalogica's Active Moist underneath my eyes. I have acne-prone combination skin that gets dry patches my especially here in CO. The Intensive Eye Repair moisturizes around my eyes without leaving me oily, reduces my puffiness and minimizes my (only noticeable to me) dark circles. I highly recommend it for people with my skin type.

GREAT EYE CREAM

April 24, 2016

I purchased the INTENSIVE EYE REPAIR to use after my eye serums/treatments. Based on other reviews, I tried it on my red and irritated eyelids at night. I am not disappointed with this product and will continue to use it. It helps to hydrate and moisturize the eye area.

Dermalogica Intensive Eye Repair

May 10, 2015

After a high allergen season, my under eyes and eyelids are rough feeling and looking. Its from all the eye rubbing I did because of allergies. My eyelids and under eyes started to dry out and get peely. I knew I needed this Intensive Eye Repair stat! I used to use this on my clients when I did facials and I remembered how fast and well it worked with getting the delicate eye areas hydrated and moisturized again. I got it yesterday and this is the 2nd night. My eyes already felt more supple in the morning after the first use. I see less peeling skin. Ive got it on again and Im going to continue to use it every night! The pollen isnt letting up and neither are my allergies!

gmchaney

Keep Coming Back to This One!

March 12, 2015

Ive been using Intensive Eye Repair from Dermalogica for years, and while I occasionally get sucked into trying a different brand or product, I always come back to this one. A tiny bit goes a long way and I like that you dont have to dip your finger or a q-tip in a jar like some of them. Easy to use the tube to get just the right amount without mess. I especially like that it is nice and thick, but goes on smooth and not at all greasy. I have very sensitive skin around the eye area and this is one of the few products that does not cause irritation or red bumps if I get too close to my eye.

Excellent Eye Cream

October 19, 2014

This eye cream is truly the best. Since using it, Ive noticed a huge improvement in my lids ... much more firm. Also, the area below my eyes looks more youthful ... less sagging and the lines have definitely smoothed out in the corners.

moisturizing

December 13, 2012

......but that is about it. I really don't feel like this eye cream is doing anything but sitting on my eyes, and quite heavily. It doesn't seem to readily sink in and it tends to make my concealer go into the lines under my eyes more easily. Very moisturizing, though!

Best Eye Cream Ever!

February 22, 2012

I have been using this eye cream for years and I highly recommend it. Great for sensitive skin!

highly recommend!

November 03, 2011

great hydrator for all skin types.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100