LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 3.4 fl oz

Reviews For
Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 3.4 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance 3.4 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Great for dry skin
March 07, 2017

Mild, works well for very sensitive skin. Wish price would come down.

Love this.
January 09, 2017

This works very well on my sensitive skin. Although I am allergic to many products, this particular moisturizer works very well. As a 54 year old woman, I am always looking for a good product that is neither oily, too dry, or could cause a reaction. This fits the bill.

not for my skin
January 01, 2016

It was greasy on my skin. I did not like that or the fragrance it had.

Great Product
November 12, 2015

I have been using this product for years. It can be used day or night, is non-greasy and offers excellent hydration to dry skin.

Excellent
July 16, 2015

The moisturizer is consistent, absorbed, and non greasy. Leaves skin feeling natural all day long. I use it day and night

wonderful product
May 03, 2015

I have been using this product for many years, I have tried other moisturizers and found them to be disappointing , I live in the southwest and the climate is very dry. This product leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturized, it is non greasy, does not clog my pores and does not have a strong , irritating fragrance, I would recommend this product for all types of skin.

Perfect Moisturizer for Aging Skin!
March 12, 2015

Ive been using Dermalogica for all of my skin care needs for many years, so already a fan of the line. However, recently switched from one of their less intense moisturizers to this one for the harsh winter months here in the midwest. Wow, what a difference this work horse moisturizer made this winter! I noticed that the redness in my check area and wind burn was substantially lessened. I originally started out using this in the evening as a "night cream" moisturizer, but have found that its great for all day wear as well. Its fairly thick, but not too thick for day time wear. I plan to continue to use as my "go to" for AM & PM moving forward. I also like that it doesnt have an intense scent like some out there.

Amazing stuff!
March 04, 2015

This is by far the BEST moisturizer around for the price and the quality. I cant be without it and recommend it to everyone! My daughter is now a fan too :)

Silky face!
February 01, 2015

I live in Arizona where the air is very dry. I have tried many mosterizers, but have had the most success with this product. It lasts all night and I apply it under my makeup in the morning! You will not be disappointed 😊

Elegant feel to cream
December 02, 2014

My favorite Dermatologica cream is the Super Rich cream for my dry winter skin. Currently, it is not available outside of a kit. I tried Intense Moisture Balance and I do like this product very much. It isnt a heavy cream but it still keeps my skin comfortable and and looking good through the day. I use it twice a day on my face and neck. I would recommend this it a heart beat. :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100