LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

Reviews For
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Excellent eye creme
March 08, 2017

I have been using this product for a little over 2 weeks and have already seen improvement. My fine lines are smoother and my under eye area is much less "puffy". I'm hopeful with longer use these signs will continue to improve. Dermalogicia products are the best!

Great for sensitive skin
February 18, 2017

Great product and feels great when applied! Good for sensitive and dry skin

Allergic
January 22, 2017

The texture of the eye cream is great. It is quickly absorbed. Turns out I'm allergic to this product- my eyes get red and watery. I've been using it at night time around my lips instead.

Bedtime Eye Cream
December 28, 2016

This formulation is best used at bedtime. I use this alternate evenings along with Dermalogica Retinol Repair Cream. Because I use Dermalogica Intensive Eye daily, this is just a change up to get benefits of the primary ingredients. The combination of the two creams works well for me, I have seen significant improvement under eyes including very diminished dark spots. Having deep set eyes, these creams really have helped minimize the dark shadow.

GREAT EYE TREATMENT
December 22, 2016

I use this after cleansing/exfoliating in the morning. It has a nice feel to it, not heavy or messy. Makeup goes on nicely.

It''s okay
September 04, 2016

Maybe it hasn't been long enough but still on the fence about this item. However no complaints as of yet.

Wonderful Product
May 11, 2016

I have been using Dermalogica Products for about 10 years. This is one of my favorites. I use it in the eye area with a small amount of Map85. The lines around my eyes have definitely benefited from this routine. I also pat this around my upper lip occasionally as was recommended to me by a Dermalogica Esthetician.

Great for my eye wrinkles but leaves me vulnerable to sun
February 03, 2016

I think this stuff is great for the texture of the skin around my eyes but I always get freckles when I use it, not matter what kind of sun protection I use. I always wear sunglasses & sunblock, but the retinol factor I think makes me too vulnerable. Oh, I have sensitive skin and this has never hurt me.

Works like magic!
November 18, 2015

Can take years off your appearance. Not only does it work on the eyes but on the upper lip as well. I especially like the non-greasy look and feel.

Smooth!
September 02, 2015

I love this eye cream in the morning. Its a perfect primer under makeup, with perks! Feels amazing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100