LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

Reviews For
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Firm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

It''s okay

September 04, 2016

Maybe it hasn't been long enough but still on the fence about this item. However no complaints as of yet.

Wonderful Product

May 11, 2016

I have been using Dermalogica Products for about 10 years. This is one of my favorites. I use it in the eye area with a small amount of Map85. The lines around my eyes have definitely benefited from this routine. I also pat this around my upper lip occasionally as was recommended to me by a Dermalogica Esthetician.

Great for my eye wrinkles but leaves me vulnerable to sun

February 03, 2016

I think this stuff is great for the texture of the skin around my eyes but I always get freckles when I use it, not matter what kind of sun protection I use. I always wear sunglasses & sunblock, but the retinol factor I think makes me too vulnerable. Oh, I have sensitive skin and this has never hurt me.

Works like magic!

November 18, 2015

Can take years off your appearance. Not only does it work on the eyes but on the upper lip as well. I especially like the non-greasy look and feel.


September 02, 2015

I love this eye cream in the morning. Its a perfect primer under makeup, with perks! Feels amazing.

Multivitamin Power Firm

August 09, 2015

Love this product from Age Smart Line.Really helps with the dark circles and depuffing eyelids ,Have used this product four years.Will continue till it stops working!! Oh great for those lines around your upper lips as well. I like Dermalogica because of the natural ingredients they use very gentle for sensitive skin..

Great product

June 17, 2015

This eye cream is fantastic! A fresh, raspberry fragrance (not overpowering) and not at all greasy. Its pricey for such a small amount of product, but it lasts and you only need a little dab. Well worth the money!

Smooth eye product

March 02, 2015

I got a sample of this from Lovely Skin and was very pleased with it. Athough its a little oily at first when applying it absorbs quickly and doesnt leave a residue. I like how its been lessening the crows feet around my eyes and making them appear brighter. I will definitely order this product

Dermalogica Power Firm

June 29, 2014

Was given a sample of this as a promotional giveaway. Loved it so much that I bought a regular sized one. It goes on like silk and really makes the eye area smoother and firmer.

Best product for the eyes

May 12, 2014

Love this product! This has helped my eye area become smoother and less puffy.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed