LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum

Reviews For
Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

7 Results

May need to switch my norm to Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum!!

August 01, 2016

I purchased this amazing Dermalogica Multivitamin Power Serum for my sister for her birthday (she is now a loyal LovelySkin customer!). After just 3 weeks of use.. Her facial skin has dramatically changed!! Her facial lines smoothed, pores hardly visible, facial tone even- Skin looks AMAZING!!! This has never happened to me using my SkinCeuticals CEF serum... Questioning - do I switch??!? Not sure of difference in levels of C & E (Dermalogica has no F but does contain small amount of Retinol)... YES- I highly recommend!!

I'm a fan

July 21, 2016

I tried this product for the first time a couple of months ago, and I've now reordered it because I like it so much. It has a wonderful feel. Can I promise that I look younger? No. But I would say that my skin feels better, and I don't look any older.


April 16, 2016

I use the MULTIVITAMIN POWER SERUM as part of my morning ritual. After cleansing and toning, I apply the serum. I also use the Multivitamin Power Firm on my eyes in the morning before moisturizer, sunblock, or makeup. I love the fresh scent and silky texture of the MPS. There is no greasy feel, and I didn't have a problem when layering under makeup. My skin looks fabulous! I will continue to purchase this product.

My favorite serum

May 04, 2015

This is the best serum Ive used.

wonderful product

January 21, 2015

I started using the Dermalogica line almost a year ago and am so glad I was introduced to this line. I had been using another Dermalogica serum that worked well but decided to try this one since I am in my late 40s. I have been using it for one week and it feels wonderful! I believe it has softened my skin and evened out my skin tone. Hopefully it will reduce/rid some of the fine lines I have. I was a little leary because I do have rosacea but this did not seem to affect it at all it may have even improved it. I will definitely continue using this serum. It is expensive but you dont have to use much and I believe if you get results like I did so far it is worth it!

Awesome Serum

September 28, 2013

have been using the age smart system for over a year and thought i would give this a try- totally pleased with the way it makes my skin look flawless!! Would definitely recommend this product

Immediate results

December 13, 2012

I am greatly impressed with this product. You can see immediate difference in the clarity and smoothness of your skin after applying it. Great product!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed