LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Renewal Lip Complex

Reviews For
Dermalogica Renewal Lip Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Renewal Lip Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

EFFECTIVE

May 10, 2016

I use the RENEWAL LIP COMPLEX every night. It has a slight gritty feel, but is very tolerable. My lips are looking pretty good, so I am pleased with this product. I don't use it in the day only because I either have on lipstick or something with an SPF in it. I don't think I would use this as a lip primer, as suggested by dermalogica.

A long time user

November 10, 2015

I have used this product for a number of years and am lost when or if I run out. Now that I am in the "mature" years of my life, I firmly believe using this product has slowed down the aging process of my lips, keeping them hydrated and preventing them from thinning. Much better than collagen injections, more economical and pain free!

No harm no foul

May 13, 2015

I cant say I dislike or like the product to be honest. It doesnt hurt anything for sure but I can not say I think it helps anything either. Its also does not seem really moisturizing so I will prob not buy it again & try another product.

Dry lips gone

March 01, 2015

A fantastic moisturizing formula. I have tried many different formulas to help my dry lips and this one works!

HEALS LIPS!

August 13, 2014

Ive used this for years... it is quite the best chapped lip eliminator!

Happy Lips

January 21, 2014

I have had peeling lips since the cold weather started. I used this for one day and the peeling stopped. Love this stuff. I use it throughout the day to keep lips healthy. You will not regret using this stuff. Its more than a lip balm, it actually heals your lips.

Supreme lip treatment

October 29, 2013

My lips are forever dry and I hate those cheap chap stick creations, but this stuff is grand. Creamy and smooth and morphs into your lips. Keeps them moist even in upstate NY winters. Ive got three, one is my bag, one in my desk and one at home. Cant live without this one.

Great product ...

May 12, 2013

It goes far beyond chapstick type products ... I have medication dryness issues and this complex is the best product i have found to heal and sooth my lips

Great product

January 10, 2013

Purchased this at a Spa, but will continue to get it from Lovelyskin.com! Great product, but a great price here. Very hydrating!

I'm still on the fence on this lip balm

November 25, 2012

This is my first time using it. I don't care for the smell or the fact that I have to apply it so frequently. It feels good on but doesn't last long. It smells kind of stale and that isn't something I like. Overall their products have proven to be the best but I'm very picky with lip balm. After all it is right under your nose and it needs a citrus or more pleasant natural scent or no sent at all.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100