LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

Reviews For
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Resurfacing Cleanser
June 16, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for years and I just love they way my skin looks after using it regularly.

I love Dermalogica, but...
January 09, 2017

I have sensitive skin and am allergic to may things. I seemed to have a reaction to this cleanser. I did enjoy using this for years, but over time I guess my skin didn't like it!

Dermalogica Skin resurfacing cleanser
September 21, 2016

I found this product about six months ago and absolutely love the way it cleans and refreshes my face. The best product hands down that I have ever used. A bottle lasts a long time, need only a small amount per use. Love this stuff!

Good product
November 30, 2015

I like the cleanser, but I think that the last cleanser I tried from here had more glycolic acid and I could actually feel it doing something. This is ok.

Best Cleanser!
June 28, 2015

I have used this product for about 6 months. There has been a noticeable difference in my skin since I started using this product. Lines and wrinkles a much less noticeable and the tone a texture looks much better. I know every product does not work for everyone, but this one definitely deserves a try!

Dermalogica skin resurfacing cleanser
June 10, 2015

I have used this product for 2 years with very good results. It removes the surface dirt and makes the skin feel very smooth. The lactic acid concentration is not irritating in any way and I feel it has improve the texture of my skin. When I use other cleansers, I do not feel that they clean and resurface as this product does. I will recommend this product.

dermalogica skin resurfacing cleanser.
April 06, 2015

I have been using this product for a month. I notice a difference in my skins surface. It has made a difference and made my skin appear brighter

Dermalogica skin resurfacing cleanser
February 04, 2015

I love this cleanser. It makes my skin feel so soft and look radiant.

Skin Resurfacing Cleanser
January 26, 2015

Has used for years and it is the best.

Love
May 12, 2014

This cleanser is the best. It cleans my face and does not dry it out. Use a small amount, it goes a long way.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100