LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

Reviews For
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Dermalogica Skin resurfacing cleanser

September 21, 2016

I found this product about six months ago and absolutely love the way it cleans and refreshes my face. The best product hands down that I have ever used. A bottle lasts a long time, need only a small amount per use. Love this stuff!

Good product

November 30, 2015

I like the cleanser, but I think that the last cleanser I tried from here had more glycolic acid and I could actually feel it doing something. This is ok.

Best Cleanser!

June 28, 2015

I have used this product for about 6 months. There has been a noticeable difference in my skin since I started using this product. Lines and wrinkles a much less noticeable and the tone a texture looks much better. I know every product does not work for everyone, but this one definitely deserves a try!

Dermalogica skin resurfacing cleanser

June 10, 2015

I have used this product for 2 years with very good results. It removes the surface dirt and makes the skin feel very smooth. The lactic acid concentration is not irritating in any way and I feel it has improve the texture of my skin. When I use other cleansers, I do not feel that they clean and resurface as this product does. I will recommend this product.

dermalogica skin resurfacing cleanser.

April 06, 2015

I have been using this product for a month. I notice a difference in my skins surface. It has made a difference and made my skin appear brighter

Dermalogica skin resurfacing cleanser

February 04, 2015

I love this cleanser. It makes my skin feel so soft and look radiant.

Skin Resurfacing Cleanser

January 26, 2015

Has used for years and it is the best.


May 12, 2014

This cleanser is the best. It cleans my face and does not dry it out. Use a small amount, it goes a long way.

Great exfoliator!

November 12, 2013

I recently purchased this cleanser, and with my super sensitive skin I was at first skeptical. Surprisingly, it didnt irritate my skin! It left it super soft and feels like it got a good deep clean when I used it.

Feels good

January 03, 2012

My skin immediately feels soft and smooth after cleansing although it is not much different from other brands of exfoliating cleansers I have used in the past. Price is competitive.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed