LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser 16.9 fl oz

Reviews For
Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser 16.9 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermalogica UltraCalming Cleanser 16.9 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Ultra calm is spot on

September 20, 2016

Perfect for sensitive skin! Leaves your skin feeling soft and nourished. Love it!

Perfect for Oily, Sensitive Skin

September 20, 2016

I love the fact that this calming, luscious cleanser comes in a size that lasts such a long time. LovelySkin.com is the best!

The best for sensitive skin

August 16, 2016

This cleanser is awesome--a holy grail product for sure. It calms and soothes my sensitive skin. I've tried many cleansers, and this one is super soothing and still cleanses my face.

great post peel

May 19, 2014

this would nornally not be the right cleanser for my skin, but for the week after i got a tca peel it was exactly what i needed. this kept my skin from flaking and feeling dry, and my face did feel really clean.

Skin Saver

February 07, 2014

I was skeptical to try this since my skin type is not as sensitive as the UltraCalming solution describes. I dont suffer from redness, itching or rosacea other than dry skin in the winter or redness from a pimple. However, recently Ive experienced hormonal breakouts and in attempts to correct it, used products that were far to harsh. Since using this cleanser in the past week my skin has started to neutralize. The breakouts are subsiding and the texture of my skin is smooth and even. The packaging claims to restore the protective barrier, reduce neurogenic and immunogenic inflammation. Aside from being pricy, my skin is improving ten fold and fast!

Nice product!

May 14, 2013

This is a great product for my sensitive skin. Gentle while cleansing well ...

I like it

January 31, 2013

This is a gentle cleanser that doesn't sting, burn or make my face red. It also makes the skin feel clean without being stripped.

Cleanser is more than meets the eye

November 25, 2012

I love this Cleanser. It not only is gentle and soothing, it also removes my makeup completely without harsh chemicals. I will never use another cleanser as long as this is available. Doesn't hurt your eyes and so very gentle on the skin. I'm allergic to nearly everything out there. And walking down the perfume Isle or the soap Isle in a store is painful. With this product and the barrier my skin isn't affected by nasty chemicals in the environment. Great product for extremely sensitive skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100