LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
DermaNail Nail Conditioner

Reviews For
DermaNail Nail Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DermaNail Nail Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
DermaNail disappointing
January 26, 2017

After using DermaNail twice a day for four months, I still have fingernails that peel and split. The better news is that the Cutemol has drastically improved my dry and splitting cuticles. This is the first winter in a long time that I have not had any painful splits.

DermaNail
October 11, 2016

I used DermaNail as instructed, twice daily, for 8 months, never missing a day. I also used the highly recommended Cutemol moisturizing cream along with DermaNail, with each application. This product did not improve the condition of my thin and slightly cracked fingernails. I stuck with DermaNail, thinking that once the nail grew out completely and the newly treated nail came in, all would be better. Unfortunately that did not happen, if anything the ingredients in this product left my nails excessively dry. Not only was this a waste of money, it was a waste of time, devoted to a lengthy process which was time consuming and inconvenient.

Seems Promising
September 14, 2016

I started using Dermanail two weeks ago, once a day (I usually forget to apply it twice a day). My dry, ridged nails actually look better. Hopefully over the next six weeks Dermanail will correct my less than attractive nails. I don't wear nail polish nor have I ever worn artificial nails. I'll submit a second review over the next month with an update.

Dermanail
September 12, 2016

My nails have stopped cracking!

DermaNail
August 22, 2016

I have used a prescription product in the past for my weak, brittle and splitting nails but that product is not covered under my insurance plan and, therefore, very expensive. I discovered DermaNail and I have seen greater results than with the prescription nail conditioner. I use DermaNail, Cutemol and take Biotin and the combination has made a dramatic difference in the strength of my nails. I highly recommend this regimen and DermaNail.

My dermatologist recommended this.
July 30, 2016

Cracked cuticles and bad nails? My dermatologist recommended this product and I use am and pm. It has helped a lot. I actually have some nails. I just have to remember to wear gloves when I clean. It's part of the problem. Dries everything out.

DermaNail Nail Conditioner
July 22, 2016

It takes awhile, but I have noticed a difference. My nails are longer and stronger

recommended by my dermatologist
July 21, 2016

i've recently having a problem with a finger nail lifting from the nail bed. my doctor recommended that i use it for several months to help the problem. it has been about 10-days since i've started using, and i feel that i'm seeing a slight improvement. i guess patience and continued use will be the ultimate test of its effectiveness.

DermaNail
May 13, 2016

Well, I've only been using this for a few days, so I really can't be totally objective on its effectiveness in improving my nail condition. I learned of this product through a nurse in a local hospital who recommended it and indicated that the local dermatologist recommended this product all the time. So, I feel fairly confident that I will see improvement in the future.

GREAT FOR NAILS
November 13, 2015

iVE BEEN USING DERMANAIL NAIL CONDITIONER FOR ABOUT 6 MONTHS. THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT iVE EVER USED THAT HAS HELPED THE PEELING AND SPLITTING OF MY NAILS. I LOVE IT.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100