LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Treatment Formula

Reviews For
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula

September 21, 2016

A wonderful product. I’m 77 years young and I get those “bruise” looking spots, especially on my arms, also some on my legs. I’ve been advised that it’s caused by the “blood thinners” in the medicine I take for my heart. My wife used it, together with her “make-up.” She went to Heaven 3 years this November. I can’t use “make-up” but I can sure use the “Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula” and it works great on me. Thank you.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula

August 12, 2016

I have ordered this product several times now, and plan to keep it using it on a daily basis. I love the sparkle that it leaves on your skin, and have seen a noticeable improvement on my forearms. It really does speed up the healing time of my unsightly "blood blister" black and blue marks.

Deemed is truly amazing!

August 10, 2016

My hands and arms were covered with bruises the first I went my Dermatologist. I had went to her for another problem but she noticed my hands and arms. I had always had problems with bruising easily. She ask me had I ever tried Dermend. I told her that I had never heard of it. She gave me some discount coupons. I got some and started using it right away. I could not believe the difference in my hands and arms. I am hooked on Dermend. I used to try and hide my bruises but now I do not have that problem as long as I continue to use Dermend. Thank you to the founder of Dermend.

Reduces Bruise Healing Time Significantly

May 22, 2016

I have just purchased my second tube of this cream and consider it an essential product. In my experience, a small bruise such as one you would get when the nurse takes a blood sample will be gone within 3 days. Larger bruises heal in about half the normal time. I don't know of any other product that performs this well on bruises. It is worth the money.

Great Cream!

August 26, 2015

I get purple bruises very easily on my arms. This cream not only helps the bruises to heal quicker, I believe it even helps prevent some bruising. BONUS: The skin on my inner elbows and forearms was staring to wrinkle like crepe paper. The skin is back to being smooth with almost no wrinkles.

Product efficacy

August 10, 2015

I am please with the product however, as with most skin products, it takes forever to work. I have been using it for 3+ months and am still having skin problems. Just hope it is not too much longer.

Helps me

July 21, 2015

Since I turned 65 I have started bruising easily. Most of the time the bruise will last 2 weeks. This cream seems to lighten the bruise and help build the collagen in my hands and arms. I have not found anything to help this type of bruising other than being very careful about bumping myself. I would suggest anyone with this problem give this cream a try.

DerMend Bruise Lotion

June 25, 2015

My husband has a lot of bruised skin on his hands and arms due to years of sun exposure when he was young. We have tried many lotions, even prescription lotions and nothing seemed to work. I heard about this on TV and thought I would try it. I am amazed at the improvement so far (about 1 month). I purchased my initial tube at a large drug store but am now ordering it from LovelySkin. I am impressed with the timeliness in which I received the shipment and will continue to order this and other items from LovelySkin.

Great Product

June 25, 2015

I am on blood thinners and get spots on arms. I started using Dermend bruise formula about a month ago, and the spots are about gone.

Really works

October 28, 2014

My grandmother has very thin skin and bruises extremely easy. She has been using a light coat of this moisturizer two times a day and has seen noticeable results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100