LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Treatment Formula

Reviews For
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Bruise Foemula
July 20, 2017

I'm 94 years old and I find the bruise formula is a little slow in getting rid of my bruises.

Bruises
July 18, 2017

Before I started, I had numerous bruises on my arms and legs. Some were explainable, others not. The DerMend has helped reduce the bruising considerably, but my skin is still very dry. I will continue using this product and hope that the bruising will diminish even more.

Bye bye bruises
June 23, 2017

Awesome product. Not only gets rid of bruises over time but it moisturizes your skin and makes your skin look healthier and smoother.

Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Review
May 22, 2017

I've been using DerMend for quite awhile, I bruise quite easily due to medication I take for my rheumatoid arthritis and this is the best product I've found. I've tried many others with no luck. While Dermend won't totally eliminate the bruises, it does help them to fade quicker. I've accepted that nothing will make them actually disappear but Dermend conditions the bruised area and fades them much quicker than any other product I've found. Give it a try!!

Helps clear bruises
April 18, 2017

I have only used one tube, but it really helped to fade the bruises. I used it only on my shins because I knew I would run out if I put it on my arms as well. I'm hoping in time to be able to wear capris and someday even short sleeved shirts for the first time in years! I would like a bigger tube, but can't imagine what it would cost. It truly does work.

This cream works!
March 06, 2017

I have tried many creams to diminish bruises but this is the only one to truly make a difference. It definitely shortens the healing time. I use it on my legs and it also acts as a great moisturizer. Not inexpensive but well worth the money.

DerMend
February 23, 2017

Had several forearm bruises from fixing a broken drawer. I bruise easily on my arms the last few years and they take weeks to heal. Within a week of using DerMend the bruising was almost gone. Will continue using it to help my sun damaged skin repair. Have already recommended to friends.

Dermend
February 21, 2017

I am no spring chicken but I knew I was too young for the bruising on my arms. I went to see my dermatologist and she recommended that I use DerMend as part of my healing process. And it certainly did the trick.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
December 28, 2016

I had a discoloration on my leg from a skin biopsy that was taken nine months ago. Within a week of using the above mentioned product it was entirely gone! I was so impressed that I bought some for my daughter and she has also had remarkable success from using this product. I highly recommend it!

Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
December 14, 2016

My husband just started using this but claims it has helped. His hands don't seem to bruise as much. He has reordered another tube.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
September 21, 2016

A wonderful product. I’m 77 years young and I get those “bruise” looking spots, especially on my arms, also some on my legs. I’ve been advised that it’s caused by the “blood thinners” in the medicine I take for my heart. My wife used it, together with her “make-up.” She went to Heaven 3 years this November. I can’t use “make-up” but I can sure use the “Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula” and it works great on me. Thank you.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
August 12, 2016

I have ordered this product several times now, and plan to keep it using it on a daily basis. I love the sparkle that it leaves on your skin, and have seen a noticeable improvement on my forearms. It really does speed up the healing time of my unsightly "blood blister" black and blue marks.

Deemed is truly amazing!
August 10, 2016

My hands and arms were covered with bruises the first I went my Dermatologist. I had went to her for another problem but she noticed my hands and arms. I had always had problems with bruising easily. She ask me had I ever tried Dermend. I told her that I had never heard of it. She gave me some discount coupons. I got some and started using it right away. I could not believe the difference in my hands and arms. I am hooked on Dermend. I used to try and hide my bruises but now I do not have that problem as long as I continue to use Dermend. Thank you to the founder of Dermend.

Reduces Bruise Healing Time Significantly
May 22, 2016

I have just purchased my second tube of this cream and consider it an essential product. In my experience, a small bruise such as one you would get when the nurse takes a blood sample will be gone within 3 days. Larger bruises heal in about half the normal time. I don't know of any other product that performs this well on bruises. It is worth the money.

Great Cream!
August 26, 2015

I get purple bruises very easily on my arms. This cream not only helps the bruises to heal quicker, I believe it even helps prevent some bruising. BONUS: The skin on my inner elbows and forearms was staring to wrinkle like crepe paper. The skin is back to being smooth with almost no wrinkles.

Product efficacy
August 10, 2015

I am please with the product however, as with most skin products, it takes forever to work. I have been using it for 3+ months and am still having skin problems. Just hope it is not too much longer.

Helps me
July 21, 2015

Since I turned 65 I have started bruising easily. Most of the time the bruise will last 2 weeks. This cream seems to lighten the bruise and help build the collagen in my hands and arms. I have not found anything to help this type of bruising other than being very careful about bumping myself. I would suggest anyone with this problem give this cream a try.

DerMend Bruise Lotion
June 25, 2015

My husband has a lot of bruised skin on his hands and arms due to years of sun exposure when he was young. We have tried many lotions, even prescription lotions and nothing seemed to work. I heard about this on TV and thought I would try it. I am amazed at the improvement so far (about 1 month). I purchased my initial tube at a large drug store but am now ordering it from LovelySkin. I am impressed with the timeliness in which I received the shipment and will continue to order this and other items from LovelySkin.

Great Product
June 25, 2015

I am on blood thinners and get spots on arms. I started using Dermend bruise formula about a month ago, and the spots are about gone.

Really works
October 28, 2014

My grandmother has very thin skin and bruises extremely easy. She has been using a light coat of this moisturizer two times a day and has seen noticeable results.

REALLY SEEMS TO WORK
September 07, 2014

I have bought many products to try and help the bruising on my hands and arms. This is the first product that I have found that really seems to work. Bruises start to fade in days instead of weeks now, with some totally gone after just a week. My only wish is that I had found it sooner.

DerMend Bruise Formula
July 21, 2014

My dermatologist gave me a tube of this and I was so happy because it actually worked. So thrilled to find Lovely Skin carries DerMend because my tube was empty! The gifts that came with my purchase were a nice bonus too! This product helps me with deep bruises - I put it on 2 or 3 times a day because I bruise so horribly.

Love it
July 04, 2014

I have tried other products for bruises but this is the best. It took care of bruises much faster.

Dermand Moisturizing Bruise Formula
June 15, 2014

This stuff really works! Sun damaged skin on my arms was thin and easily bruised with black/blue marks which were noticeable and so embarrassing. Dermand begins working immediately, and great improves the appearance and feel of skin. Worth the money - but a sale price is a great incentive to try.

Dermend Bruise Formula
June 15, 2014

Perhaps this works well for others it did little for me. My skin is tissue thin and bruises very easily. At best the product "may" have lightened it a tiny bit but in the long run I had to wait over two weeks for the bruise to fade. I would not buy it again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100