LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Treatment Formula

Reviews For
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
DerMend
February 23, 2017

Had several forearm bruises from fixing a broken drawer. I bruise easily on my arms the last few years and they take weeks to heal. Within a week of using DerMend the bruising was almost gone. Will continue using it to help my sun damaged skin repair. Have already recommended to friends.

Dermend
February 21, 2017

I am no spring chicken but I knew I was too young for the bruising on my arms. I went to see my dermatologist and she recommended that I use DerMend as part of my healing process. And it certainly did the trick.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
December 28, 2016

I had a discoloration on my leg from a skin biopsy that was taken nine months ago. Within a week of using the above mentioned product it was entirely gone! I was so impressed that I bought some for my daughter and she has also had remarkable success from using this product. I highly recommend it!

Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
December 14, 2016

My husband just started using this but claims it has helped. His hands don't seem to bruise as much. He has reordered another tube.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
September 21, 2016

A wonderful product. I’m 77 years young and I get those “bruise” looking spots, especially on my arms, also some on my legs. I’ve been advised that it’s caused by the “blood thinners” in the medicine I take for my heart. My wife used it, together with her “make-up.” She went to Heaven 3 years this November. I can’t use “make-up” but I can sure use the “Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula” and it works great on me. Thank you.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
August 12, 2016

I have ordered this product several times now, and plan to keep it using it on a daily basis. I love the sparkle that it leaves on your skin, and have seen a noticeable improvement on my forearms. It really does speed up the healing time of my unsightly "blood blister" black and blue marks.

Deemed is truly amazing!
August 10, 2016

My hands and arms were covered with bruises the first I went my Dermatologist. I had went to her for another problem but she noticed my hands and arms. I had always had problems with bruising easily. She ask me had I ever tried Dermend. I told her that I had never heard of it. She gave me some discount coupons. I got some and started using it right away. I could not believe the difference in my hands and arms. I am hooked on Dermend. I used to try and hide my bruises but now I do not have that problem as long as I continue to use Dermend. Thank you to the founder of Dermend.

Reduces Bruise Healing Time Significantly
May 22, 2016

I have just purchased my second tube of this cream and consider it an essential product. In my experience, a small bruise such as one you would get when the nurse takes a blood sample will be gone within 3 days. Larger bruises heal in about half the normal time. I don't know of any other product that performs this well on bruises. It is worth the money.

Great Cream!
August 26, 2015

I get purple bruises very easily on my arms. This cream not only helps the bruises to heal quicker, I believe it even helps prevent some bruising. BONUS: The skin on my inner elbows and forearms was staring to wrinkle like crepe paper. The skin is back to being smooth with almost no wrinkles.

Product efficacy
August 10, 2015

I am please with the product however, as with most skin products, it takes forever to work. I have been using it for 3+ months and am still having skin problems. Just hope it is not too much longer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100