LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Treatment Formula

Reviews For
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Review
May 22, 2017

I've been using DerMend for quite awhile, I bruise quite easily due to medication I take for my rheumatoid arthritis and this is the best product I've found. I've tried many others with no luck. While Dermend won't totally eliminate the bruises, it does help them to fade quicker. I've accepted that nothing will make them actually disappear but Dermend conditions the bruised area and fades them much quicker than any other product I've found. Give it a try!!

Helps clear bruises
April 18, 2017

I have only used one tube, but it really helped to fade the bruises. I used it only on my shins because I knew I would run out if I put it on my arms as well. I'm hoping in time to be able to wear capris and someday even short sleeved shirts for the first time in years! I would like a bigger tube, but can't imagine what it would cost. It truly does work.

This cream works!
March 06, 2017

I have tried many creams to diminish bruises but this is the only one to truly make a difference. It definitely shortens the healing time. I use it on my legs and it also acts as a great moisturizer. Not inexpensive but well worth the money.

DerMend
February 23, 2017

Had several forearm bruises from fixing a broken drawer. I bruise easily on my arms the last few years and they take weeks to heal. Within a week of using DerMend the bruising was almost gone. Will continue using it to help my sun damaged skin repair. Have already recommended to friends.

Dermend
February 21, 2017

I am no spring chicken but I knew I was too young for the bruising on my arms. I went to see my dermatologist and she recommended that I use DerMend as part of my healing process. And it certainly did the trick.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
December 28, 2016

I had a discoloration on my leg from a skin biopsy that was taken nine months ago. Within a week of using the above mentioned product it was entirely gone! I was so impressed that I bought some for my daughter and she has also had remarkable success from using this product. I highly recommend it!

Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
December 14, 2016

My husband just started using this but claims it has helped. His hands don't seem to bruise as much. He has reordered another tube.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
September 21, 2016

A wonderful product. I’m 77 years young and I get those “bruise” looking spots, especially on my arms, also some on my legs. I’ve been advised that it’s caused by the “blood thinners” in the medicine I take for my heart. My wife used it, together with her “make-up.” She went to Heaven 3 years this November. I can’t use “make-up” but I can sure use the “Dermend Moisturizing Bruise Formula” and it works great on me. Thank you.

DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula
August 12, 2016

I have ordered this product several times now, and plan to keep it using it on a daily basis. I love the sparkle that it leaves on your skin, and have seen a noticeable improvement on my forearms. It really does speed up the healing time of my unsightly "blood blister" black and blue marks.

Deemed is truly amazing!
August 10, 2016

My hands and arms were covered with bruises the first I went my Dermatologist. I had went to her for another problem but she noticed my hands and arms. I had always had problems with bruising easily. She ask me had I ever tried Dermend. I told her that I had never heard of it. She gave me some discount coupons. I got some and started using it right away. I could not believe the difference in my hands and arms. I am hooked on Dermend. I used to try and hide my bruises but now I do not have that problem as long as I continue to use Dermend. Thank you to the founder of Dermend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100