LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner

Reviews For
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

Good stuff

October 12, 2016

This product gives your skin a nice even finish. Feels great going on.


October 11, 2016

It really worked for me! Pores became less noticeable, and makeup looked fresh longer. I am very pleased, and I highly recommend.

Does what it said but.....

September 21, 2016

I like that it blurs out my imperfections, however it does not keep my skin from being oily long enough which happens with all primers that I've used. My skin is very complicated to deal with on the oily side. As long as I don't find the one that keeps my face fresh all day, I am still sticking with this primer.

Keeps Oil in Check

September 21, 2016

Great at keeping that oily T-zone in check.

Big Fan Of This Product!

November 28, 2015

Ive been using this Pores No More Refiner for several years for big pores on my cheeks and nose. I like that it goes on tinted and provides a smooth base. On days that I dont want to wear makeup, I can just put this on my cheeks and nose and go out without feeling self-conscious.

Pores No More Refiner

November 25, 2015

Love, love, love this product. Have tried other pore refiners and none have come close.

A Must Have

January 14, 2015

I absolutely love this product. I have tried several others to achieve a matte finish and shrink pores but none work like Dr Brandts. Please, please dont ever discontinue it!!

great product

September 24, 2013

only need to use a little, has a nice tint that blends in well to skin color. Nice light fragrance. I really like it and does not make my face feel oily. Does seem to make pores appear smaller or totally gone. impressed. will buy again when on sale :)


Nice product

March 19, 2013

Just use a little bit to diminish the look of larger pores.

Worth the money

March 08, 2013

I've tried oil absorbing primers (Neutrogena, Bare Mineral) and other oil absorbing lotion (Lovelyskin Botanical Oil Absorber) and I am pleased to have found this product. All three products leave a chalky streaks on the face although I still liked Botanical Oil Absorber. They also leave the skin very dry which made it hard to put a even coat of foundation. Forget trying to use powder foundation on top of chalky cover. This product is great for two reasons -- it goes on silky smooth without any chalky residue and it keeps the shine away from my face. I don't know how it does it but I don't really have to blot my face by mid-morning or the mid-afternoon. It's amazing. It doesn't hide the pores as well as the La Roche primer but it does it well enough. Keeping the face not shiny also seems to give the appearance of small pores all day long. I would never wear makeup without this primer.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed