LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner

Reviews For
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

FLAWLESS

November 13, 2016

Although you may feel this product to be a little pricey, it is worth every penny! I am so hooked on this product and have tried many brands trying to get that poreless look, ladies, this one does that and more, highly recommend you give this one a try.

Perfect Primer

November 07, 2016

I have been using this product for a year and love it. Pores are diminished. It goes on like silk, making my foundation look smooth and radiant.

Similar to Benefit's Pore Professional

November 01, 2016

This product is very similar to Benefit's Pore Professional. Except this product is better bc it doesn't leave a lot of that residue. It also made my concealer smoother to apply. My pores were less noticeable. Only downside is that if your skin is dry, you'll need a moisturizer before applying this product.

Good stuff

October 12, 2016

This product gives your skin a nice even finish. Feels great going on.

Amazing!

October 11, 2016

It really worked for me! Pores became less noticeable, and makeup looked fresh longer. I am very pleased, and I highly recommend.

Does what it said but.....

September 21, 2016

I like that it blurs out my imperfections, however it does not keep my skin from being oily long enough which happens with all primers that I've used. My skin is very complicated to deal with on the oily side. As long as I don't find the one that keeps my face fresh all day, I am still sticking with this primer.

Keeps Oil in Check

September 21, 2016

Great at keeping that oily T-zone in check.

Big Fan Of This Product!

November 28, 2015

Ive been using this Pores No More Refiner for several years for big pores on my cheeks and nose. I like that it goes on tinted and provides a smooth base. On days that I dont want to wear makeup, I can just put this on my cheeks and nose and go out without feeling self-conscious.

Pores No More Refiner

November 25, 2015

Love, love, love this product. Have tried other pore refiners and none have come close.

A Must Have

January 14, 2015

I absolutely love this product. I have tried several others to achieve a matte finish and shrink pores but none work like Dr Brandts. Please, please dont ever discontinue it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100