LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner

Reviews For
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Best primer on the market!
February 16, 2017

Pores no more is the perfect name for this primer! I have large pores, and this silky product goes on smooth and works to minimize your pores - great for any skin type. I love the faint scent of tea tree, which is very medicinal for the skin, especially for those prone to oil and breakouts. HIGHLY recommend.

LizzMama
Pores no more....Awsome!
January 27, 2017

My other product I usually use is on back order, so I thought I would give this a try and it is just as Awesome as the original one I was doing to order. Very smooth goes on very well, soft to the skin and works great for a primer! Thanks for suggesting it to me. I love it!

Perfect flawless skin
December 22, 2016

I have tried so many other brands of pore minimizing product and this one is the best I have used. I have t-zone oily skin and this works perfect without adding any excess oil to my skin. I have large pores due to my oily skin but this product makes my skin look flawless. It is a product that I have recommended to several friends and they all love it as much as I do! You cannot go wrong by purchasing this product, it is wonderful!

FLAWLESS
November 13, 2016

Although you may feel this product to be a little pricey, it is worth every penny! I am so hooked on this product and have tried many brands trying to get that poreless look, ladies, this one does that and more, highly recommend you give this one a try.

Perfect Primer
November 07, 2016

I have been using this product for a year and love it. Pores are diminished. It goes on like silk, making my foundation look smooth and radiant.

Similar to Benefit's Pore Professional
November 01, 2016

This product is very similar to Benefit's Pore Professional. Except this product is better bc it doesn't leave a lot of that residue. It also made my concealer smoother to apply. My pores were less noticeable. Only downside is that if your skin is dry, you'll need a moisturizer before applying this product.

Good stuff
October 12, 2016

This product gives your skin a nice even finish. Feels great going on.

Amazing!
October 11, 2016

It really worked for me! Pores became less noticeable, and makeup looked fresh longer. I am very pleased, and I highly recommend.

Does what it said but.....
September 21, 2016

I like that it blurs out my imperfections, however it does not keep my skin from being oily long enough which happens with all primers that I've used. My skin is very complicated to deal with on the oily side. As long as I don't find the one that keeps my face fresh all day, I am still sticking with this primer.

Keeps Oil in Check
September 21, 2016

Great at keeping that oily T-zone in check.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100